Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Stephanie from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
It was nice.
The bed was comfy; the shower was big; and the wifi was pretty fast.
It was a good hotel to stay in for our brief visit.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Deborah from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Simple clean hotel
Cleanliness, airport transfer, decent price
The stay was quite easy and comfortable. We had a slight problem as the people at the hotel asked us for payment despite having booked through Agoda and paying through them. This was resolved once we showed them our hotel vouchers. Other than that we were happy with the place and would come back again.
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
decent hotel no frills
price, location, clean
The hotel was fine and what I expected for the cost. A basic hotel that was clean...nothing fancy. The food selection from the café in the lower level was thin on selection and probably the thing that could be improved the most in my mind, but I didn't really stay there planning to eat there so it wasn't a big deal to me. Good value.
Reviewed November 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Economical yet convenient facility.
Affordable price, near to riverside and shopping areas.
I enjoyed my stay. Room was clean but somewhat small yet convenient. Breakfast included. Right next to Lao Plaza so can have business meetings there.
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

thanh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Average or below it, this is just a hotel to sleep
closed to city, quite clean, quiet
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HUO from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
well value for money,
friendly staff, central location, clean room
walking distance to shopping mall, nightmarket. Western restaurant near water fountain well worth to try, very nice.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Deborah from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean simple hotel for overnight stay
Cleanliness, airport shuttle, comfortable
Generally all was good however we did run into some problems regarding payment. Staff wanted us to pay them for the rooms despite having paid through Agoda. Wasted quite a bit of time working through that with them. Other than that, all was good.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Keisuke from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
I don't recommend to stay at this hotel
stressful wifi,dirty room,poor breakfast
although I wanted to use meter taxi avaialble. The water pipe was leaking at the washing basin and the pipe of the water heater for shower was leaking. The drawer of the working desk was not cleaned at all with a lot of gabbage.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Rooms are clean and new but the size of the room
clean, small rooms & location
Food is poor , rooms are very small. Staff are ok . Some are not so good . Problem extending room for another 2 days . paying by Visa cards needs surchages another 4% . Morning breakfast is so limited .
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Woosup from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Ants in room.They bite me.Terrible Internet Speed.
Somebody who love ants, this hotel provides lots of ants. Sometimes it bites. Somebody who need rest, Stay here~ Do not try to use internet~
I really don't want to stay again. The outside hotel looks good. But in room, many ants. It disturb me.(desk, bed, everywhere in room) And it is hard to connect to internet service. Speed is so slow, cannot maintain connection.
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: