Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Sebastien from France
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice boutique hotel
location, nice garden
this hotel is not in the center but not too far. the offer bicycles for free. It is quiet but with the urge construction starting around, I doubt it will stay peaceful
Reviewed January 06, 2016

KOH from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
vientiane trip
Staff is friendly and attentive to our needs. we ask to change our room to the 2nd floor and the reception did their best to accomodate us
Pleasant. Would definitely return there for my next trip
Reviewed December 13, 2015

KALLAYARAT from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
hotel's room
bjg room and the hotel is not far from downtown
good
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Andrea from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Green Park Hotel
Morning breakfast, the pool, and the availability of the hotel shuttle/taxi service
Reviewed November 25, 2015

nedim from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Peaceful hotel
Quite, elegant, room comfort
Very comfortable bed, Quite room, very nice swimming pool and friendly stuff. Thank you
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Patrick from United States
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Beautiful , relaxing and very nice staff
Style, location and staff
Very nice and relaxing , we will go back to this hotel again.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

BRETT from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice place for Vientiane
pool, bed, quiet atmosphere
I was happy with everything.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Laura from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Absolutely fabulous service and gorgeous setting!
Ambiance, service, food
The Green Park Boutique was a fantastic boutique hotel. I liken it to the 5-star Torrey Pines hotel in La Jolla, CA. The quiet peaceful ambiance was superb. The staff went above and beyond to assist us in any way possible. They were polite and constantly at our service. The grounds were well kept.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Paul from Netherlands
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel in a quiet environment
Garden/swimming pool, food
Great stay. Transfer to city not much use as only once an hour. Personnel is a bit slow but very friendly
Reviewed April 09, 2015

bruno from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Gem
staff are attentive and helpful, clean, comfortable
It comes out as being one of the nicest hotel we stayed at in South Asia. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Really liked the pool!
Reviewed February 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: