Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Anthony from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Superb boutique hotel great facilities and staff
Peaceful, comfortable and relaxing
This was a very welcoming hotel with excellent facilities (pool and fitness centre) and restaurant matched by its friendly and attentive staff.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

JUNGHOON from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
really good~
relax, good sevice,service mind
good place for relax and excellent breakfast, also enjoy swim~ thank you for your kindness~ want to go again~
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Ulrike from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
great hotel with superb staff
Breakfast and Room size, Large bed
very comfortable, clean rooms and great service. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Location is close to city center and there are free bikes for rental which we used on a number of our outings.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Gary from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
a comfortable stay at affordable price
All the rooms have garden views. The hotel is quiet and located off the main road. Shuttle service to town is fuss-free.
Met expectations. It is a in a quiet location but not within walking distance to the centre. The restaurant is now looking over a major construction project - huge mall with hotels and apartments. Go now before this project overwhelms the quietness of this boutique hotel!
Reviewed December 31, 2013

WU from China
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
comfortable and relaxing.
good food, good service, nice garden view.
very satisfied with my stay there, specially with the garden view and pool. Also the breakfast was very nice.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

akkawit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
top 2 best service hotel in my experience.
very good service, nice room, nice people.
it was very good experience. We had very good time. We love to go back soon.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Denise from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
beautiful, relaxing and great servies
garden, pool, breakfast
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Claudia from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
not the best boutique hotel
the design of the hotel buildings with the garden is nice arranged,
Reviewed November 04, 2013

William from Australia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nothing was a problem for the staff.
Friendly staff. Very good buffet breakfast. Relaxing pool & fitness centre area.
The location is only a short distance from the centre of town, so it is well located for heading out for any tourist spots you want to see, such as the National Museum. Comfortable rooms, a clean pool and a decent small fitness centre were very good aspects of the buildings, although we had to keep our ground floor curtains closed if wandering around after a shower because people on each side of the gardens look directly into each other's bedrooms. Buffet breakfast was an impressive variety of foods with plenty of everything, and the coffee was very good. We were very impressed by the staff service level. They bent over backwards to accommodate our requests, for example, going out to buy spray mosquito repellent so that we wouldn't have repellent all over our hands. Second floor rooms will offer a little more privacy.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Simon from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great all good special service by all the staff
Friendly staff pool and food
Great was not let down. Would stay again . The staff made it all worth it with there eye for detail well done to all.regards David.
Reviewed October 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: