2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 2860 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Robert from United States
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Acceptable
Location, friendly staff, OK breakfast
OK...OK...OK...This place is just OK. The staff is friendly.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Piotr from Poland
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Pleasant
location, interior design, rooms
The hotel is located right by the Mekong river, in the center of the town. It has an interesting interior and large rooms.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Korranid from Thailand
Groups
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good and convenient
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
The location is great. Khong river is in front of the hotels and you can enjoy the night market or arobic exercise there. It's near everything for example, pubs, bars, restaurants. The room is big and clean but it's quite old.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

kadiresan from India
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Value for money and centrally located.
clean room, location and massage
It was Pleasent staying at inter city boutique hotel.Its near to the river and easily accesble to night market and restuarants
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice staff, comfortable stay
Breakfast, bed, and hot shower
Very nice staff. Upgraded my room when I arrived to a deluxe. Large room on the river side. Great hotel location. Nice breakfast with made to order omelettes.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Thai from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great hotel on the Mekong River
Location, great breakfast, friendly staff.
Fantastic stay for one week at this hotel. The location is great, with the night market right in front of the hotel where you can get cheap local food and souvenirs. The staff is friendly and attentive. The breakfast was excellent. The only complaint is that the hotel is located next to a nightclub, so weekends can be quite loud at night. The wifi was ok but did not work in the room, only in the lobby. It's slow, but this is Laos, so didn't expect much anyway. Would stay at the hotel again.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

jeff from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Could not wait to check out!
Abundance of decorative items.
It appeared to me it was supposed to be a chic hotel as it should have been a Boutique Hotel. Well, IT IS NOT! The condition of the hotel is infact aged and the worst thing was some wires were exposed for the water heater in toilet and making us freaked out everytime when we showered as we did not want to get electricuted! Please know what it means by Boutique Hotel! In fact, the "Actual" name of the Hotel is DIFFERENT from agoda's website - it's worth to think twice before you book!
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Near night market,good breakfast
There is nearby Mekong river and night market.Hotel provide good breakfast, but internet speed low,can't detact in room.Friendly staff they have.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Mike from United States
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Gem of a hotel close to everything
Beautiful hotel full of art great staff good massages
We arrived tired and left refreshed and wishing we had more time to stay. The staff was so so nice and helpful. Had a massage and it was perfect except my wish that I could have had another the next day. The hotel is a gem inside full of teak and artwork with high ceilings and nice bathrooms. They helped us book our next leg of our trip and gave us a fair price. Would stay again in a heartbeat
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Atitaya from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very Good
in city,good service,friendly service
Reviewed August 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: