2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 2860 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
simple and nice
location, price, great staff
nice lobby, room was ok, given the price we pay. stayed for 1 night as we need to go airport early morning the next day. just by the river front, night markets just opp the road, lots of restaurants and bars near the hotel. just a 5-10min ride away from airport, great!
Reviewed June 22, 2013

David from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double Bed without Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Best location/best value for money in Vientiene
Location, Value, Location
As always best possible value. Right at center of the MaeKong Riverfront across from the night market. Large comfortable rooms and excellent AC system. Very friendly staff. Decord eclectic mixture of Lao antiques. 100 restaurants within 200 meters.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Ceci from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
matress not in good condition, with fleas.
near the city center, riverfront, antique.
unfortunately, the picture is not reflect the view of the room we booked. Though we managed to change to a double bed room with the help of friendly- staff, but it was have fleas, we was bitten few times during our sleep. Very bad!
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Lye from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed with Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Happy holiday trip
Good view, night market, nearby restaurant
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Eva from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good breakfast and Nice Stay
Staff, Food and Room
I have a nice stay at the Inter City Boutique Hotel, they have friendly staff, good breakfast and clean room. Very near to the riverfront night market. Near to massage shop, convenient shop.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Christy from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed with Bathtub
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Cute hotel
Their antique collection, great staff, in-room massage
The accomodations were nice. Bathroom left a little to be desired. As did the soaps, shampoos, etc. the antiques and decor were amazing. The staff is very, very friendly, helpful and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Phatcharaporn from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
great value for money
clean friendly and convenience
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Manuel from Spain
Business travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice location and good value for money
Location, Value for money, Staff friendliness
I had a great stay in a centrally located hotel with a reasonable prize and friendly staff.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

wawdao from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double Bed without Bathtub
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
CLEAN,COMFORTABLE
CLEAN,COMFORTABLE GOOD TO STAY FOR BUSINESS
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Manivannan from Fiji
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good location, pleasant hotel
Location, convenience, pleasant atmosphere
Reviewed June 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: