Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 495 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Adrian from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
make sure you don't steal the hair-dryer^^
Close to Beach, Clubs, Restaurants
Our stay at this Hotel was comfortable. The receptionist accused us and 2 other guests of stealing the hair-dryer at the Check-out...... So keep cool and request the Hotel Manager and 5mins later the hair-drier appeared again at the Same time in 3 different Rooms^^
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Duangta from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location
Clean and good location
Good
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Jan from Denmark
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Quiet hotel with good location
Quiet, location, room size
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. First I had booked only 2 nights as the reviews of hotels in Vientiane were very mixed. However the room turned out to be quite good. Bed had a good mattress plus the room was quiet. The air condition was quiet as well which for me is very important in order to get my sleep. The staff's English is average but believe standard for Laos. Anyway I got what I asked for and they were very friendly. The hotel is right between the arch and the palace right by the morning market which I believe was a good location. Anything is more or less within walking distance in Vientiane
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Danupol from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice
Location
Good location just next to Morning Market. The room looks nicer than picture.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Tamas from Hungary
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean and large room
cleanness, location, price
Clan room with clean shower and large comfortable bed. Fast check in and check out and there is a large shopping mall next to the hotel which is very convenient. Television with international channels. Good value for the money.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Nicolas from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Ok but can improve
Nice room, clean
Reviewed August 19, 2015

robert from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Outstanding
Service, location, room
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much. The staff were most helpful and welcoming. The room was spacious, clean and everything worked well.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

PETER from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
A GOOD PLACE TO STAY
POSITION HELP FULL STAFF VALUE FOR MONEY
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WE WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN
Reviewed August 18, 2015

MARC from Switzerland
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin with Window
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good value for money
Relatively new rooms, big rooms, clean
Located in the morning market. Not many restaurants in vicinity, but big rooms and bathrooms. Well maintained and clean. Business hotel style. Good value for money.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Ashok from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin with Window
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Staff, rooms,
Large rooms, City
Reviewed June 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: