Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

HO from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
good location
staff, food, location
Quiet hotel with nice swimming pool and well equipped gym.
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
i love it
good, satisfy, happy
i have been there at Lao Plaza Hotel during my business trip to Vientiane and i totally comfort staying there/ thank you
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good service
location, clear, staff
i have been there at Lao Plaza Hotel during my business trip to Vientiane and i totally comfort staying there/ thank you
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good location
nice staff
i have been there at Lao Plaza Hotel during my business trip to Vientiane last week and i totally comfort staying there/ thank you
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
location staff & clean
i have been at Lao Plaza Hotel for 3 nights and i feel comfortable during my business trip. thank you for kind staffs i will comeback
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Stay at hotel
English mans stay at La Plaza with Thsi girlfriend.
Satisfactory . Buffet in evening ....amazing ...best food I tasted .Staff all very friendly but rooms are a little tired and worn .
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YUKI from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean cozy hotel
Clean, nice pool and gym, comfy bed
Wooden interior and thick carpet creates a calm atmosphere. Quiet hotel with nice swimming pool and well equipped gym.
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Ms Seng
Comfortable, Clean and Value for money
Disappointed because not able to follow prior arrival customer's request.
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Professional hotel
Good staff
It was fine, competent and professional
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khun from Cambodia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good good good
good good good
good good good
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: