Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 560 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Mary from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel but far from town
Large rooms, excellent free wifi
Staff very friendly and polite, obliging, but no spa on site
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Murray from Canada
Couples
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Okay hotel but not in a great area
Nice clean outdoor pool
An OK hotel about 20 minute walk from downtown. Our room overlooked the pool and garden area plus a residential area where everyone must have had at least two dogs and one of them was constantly barking. The hotel staff were nice and helpful. I did not like being charged for some ice cubes. Breakfast was just plain basic. We thought the hotel was overpriced by 25%
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Jens from Sweden
Couples
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location, nice features and clean
I liked the helpful staff and the location mostly
This is a great hotel to have as a base for exploring the surrounding area. You can reach many of the attractions by walking. I would come back here for sure again.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Kjetil from Norway
Solo travelers
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great hotel all the way
Excelent service, clean and good food at resturant
We was a group of 10 people staying at this hotel, the location was good at about 20 minutes’ walk you could find whatever you need, or just get a tuk tuk. The service was more than expected and the best thing about this hotel, you will not find better service anywhere, the fixed whatever you ask them about. The rom was big, clean and always whit hot water. They also had a nice swimming pool.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Tina from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Helpful Staff, Good Pool, Free Airport Transfer
Staff helpful but not intrusive, very good pool in quiet location, free and efficient airport transfer
The hotel free transfer service was there to meet us and took us hotel. Hotel not in the centre but as short taxi or tuktuk ride. Walkable also if not to hot and you know the route - be aware maps provided not that easy to follow. Rooms spacious and clean with tea&coffee with minibar. Breakfast basic buffet compared to other hotels of this rating. Staff throughout very helpful and responded to requests efficiently. The hotel is a quiet location and so sitting by the pool was so relaxing - we had room service one night reasonable price and tasted good. Would stay there again if returned to Laos.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Anders from Norway
Groups
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great hotel with good service and good pool.
The room were big, good selection on the TV, the pool was a bit cold.
had a very good stay. I would go to the same hotel again.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Dr from Kenya
Families with older children
Twin Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Very nice hotel , central location
New hotel, great breakfast and excellent service and swimming pool
we were very impressed and it was great value for money.the staff are v friendly and the hotel interior wood work is most impressive .we stayed there for a night previous and were impressed and decided to return for the day before we departed. we would definetly recomend it and would stay here if and when we re visit Laos
Reviewed January 23, 2013

paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel with big rooms
pool area
This hotel was excellent. It's not too far away from the centre of town although renting transport is a good idea here. The staff are polite and helpful. Check-in/out very fast and easy. Lovely pool area, okay breakfast selection, clean rooms, very comfortable bed, good shower (although water not hot, warm)possibly the smallest gym in the world. This is my new choice of hotel in Vientiane, good value for money.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Alfred from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Suite-City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
good
pool is big
except the restaurant has not much choice.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Alfred from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Suite-City View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Nothing surrounding
room is big
the bad part is far away to the town to get food..
Reviewed January 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: