Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 560 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

john from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Former Glories
This hotel is like a gracious old lady fallen on harder times
We have a nice stay. The hotel is 3 km from the downtown area and most of the sites. The hotel has a good taxi service.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

agnes from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good value for the money.
staff, food and the room.
Our first visit to Laos. We were so impressed with the hotel that we extended our stay. Staff were so friendly,the rooms were spacious and the food was good. No complaints whatsoever. Would recommend this hotel to anybody.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

HO from Malaysia
Family with older children
Twin Superior City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
clean and free airport transport.
1.Helpful staff 2. clean and big room 3. free airport transfer.
Good. Clean. Big room.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Jerry from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Excellent, efficient hotel
All the simple things were done right
Reviewed November 26, 2014

panisara from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
comfort and safe
near city centre
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Dara from United States
Couple
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Everything was just right.
Staff, clean, price
I have to say that we had an excellent experience! The staff was professional and polite, the facility was clean and pleasant, and the price is reasonable! We'll come back!
Reviewed October 24, 2014

CLAUDE from France
Couple
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
room, pool and wifi
decoration/wifi/pool
Very good hotel with restaurant and room service. Great staff Very large pool Can have lunch by the pool, at the garden. Simply the best choice in Vientiane
Reviewed October 12, 2014

CLAUDE from France
Couple
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
great hotel,large swimming pool
fast wifi, large swimming pool, confortable
Great hotel, restaurant and room service Comfortable room, the swimming pool is huge Nice garden and can eat by the swimming pool. Really nice place, will come back.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

adam from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Leuxay
Friendly staff, good facilities,
Our stay at Leuxay was very good. Hotel rooms are very good, staff are great. Only downside is hotel is a long walk to everything. Apart from that hotel is great.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

PHRAP from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Double Garden View
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Value to money and friendly staffs
Wifi clean convenience
It's good hotel for business with a big pool. Free internet and breakfast is value to money.
Reviewed August 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: