Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 521 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Stefan from Sweden
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
ok
It was okay
Reviewed May 02, 2016

from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Rungrudee from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Ok for travelling
Breakfast is Ok. The corridor is narrow. Service is just fine.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Rudy from France
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Pleasant stay
shuttle to city center, kindness of the staff
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Chris from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A good option in Vientiane
New, Layout, Staff
An excellent option for business travelers. Good Wifi, great service from staff, nice rooms, nice outside dining area plus pool and spas. This has become my new hotel for work trips to Vientiane. A little far out of the "city", but nothing a 3min taxi/tuktuk wont fix. Breakfast is good as well for Asian or Western travelers.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Nelson from Palau
Solo traveler
Bayroom De Luxe - King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nice Friendly Place to Stay
Excellent Staff, Quiet surroundings, Great Roof Top Restaurant
I stayed at the Rashmi on a recommendation of a friend living in the area. It was close to my friend's home so easy for them to pick me up and drop me off. It's a little bit out of the tourist scene in downtown but a nice location. The folks working there are great and very accommodating. The restaurant was quiet but the food was good and service excellent. Sitting at a rooftop table under the stars and dining was wonderful. Although the place could use some renovation it was comfortable and nothing was lacking. I had a great time.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Serene from Singapore
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
In need of major refurbishment
Great staff attitude and wifi works fine.
My title sums it all up, not to mention I stayed in different rooms during my 2 nights stay, will tell you why when you read on. Do not be fooled by the pictures like me. The hotel looks dingy from the outside with various noticable cracked tiles inside and gym equipment are old. Was told by the concierge that the hotel is 4 years old thou it probably looks 15. A mild step leads to the hotel rooms and in the rooms, the bath towels looked like they have been used since inception, drawers were missing, the hair dryer does not work, the electric plugs too and the doors were stiff yet thin and flimsy making loads of crinching sound. Breakfast was also disappointing, was hoping to at least have some fruits but was disgusted by tons of flies chilling on the fruits, ended up going to the city centre for my breakfast instead. It's not the most conveniently located hotel and the shuttle service to the city centre has an unrealistic frequency of 2 hours. The hotel was inflexible in the shuttle time, I confirmed my pick up from the city centre in advance on my first night, the last 10.30pm slot, yet the driver only left the hotel when I called the hotel to enquire as I did not sight the shuttle bus at the pick up point. We were the only guest taking the 10.30pm shuttle, the hotel could be more flexible in offering to pick up at 9.30pm instead. We were offered a room change, the hotel probably feeling guilty after receiving our feedback.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Jagadeesan from India
Group
Bayroom De Luxe - Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
fell like in india
big size and food and staff performance
Really the staffs know how to handle the people to welcoming to and giving service to the room guests in comfort for all the ways really again i want to try some time later
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Jagadeesan from India
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice indian hotel
hotel size location and food
Yes we enjoyed good in this hotel and the staffs are very friendly and there is a nightout just opposite side for drink and dance
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Alvin from Singapore
Family with young children
Bayroom De Luxe - King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
short stay
bathroom/ staffs / check-in/out
Everything was good and staffs are very helpful warmest welcome. The only thing was bad is Breakfast. Totally different from previous.
Reviewed December 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: