Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 780 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Theeradech from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good choice
Clean, Comfort, Good location
Room is comfort and clean. Hair dryer must request. No facial tissue paper. Breakfast is not so variety but good buffet.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean-Boris from France
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Consistant service
location, rooms, price
Good stay, good value for money. I always go to this hotel which is conveniently located in the center of the city. Internet works ok, the rooms are large enough. Only problem is the poor breakfast, variety and quality are not impressive...
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PEOW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean, comfy and big rooms
Room big, comfy and centrally located
Fast check in and check out. Helpful staffs. Located centrally and the breakfast is good.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoichi from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Guest friendly-hotel
Cozy, laid-back atmosphere
I didn't see any specific problem. I think the quality matches the room charge. As a whole, the hotel is not too bad.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ARTHIT from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Valuable hotel
good service and clean
This hotel is located in a mid of the viantiane. The room is so nice and clean. The staff is nice as well. I enjoy staying here so much. THe breakfast here is awesome. We can travel from here to airport only 15 mins. There are many good restro around this hotel.
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chatpawee from Thailand
Business travelers
Classic
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Fair
Room, helpful staff and bed
The staffs are very helpful and the room is big. However, breakfast is boring during my stay 7 nights, there were the same food every morning and that make me no appetite.
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Theeradech from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Value for money
Clean, comfort, service
There are 2 building. this time I stayed in the front building. I think room in the rear building is a bit better. Anyway, both are good. Breakfast is good, variety buffet. Sitting in opened-air is quite good for having breakfast in the morning, especially this period.
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from United Kingdom
Couples
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel, good location
Good breakfast, clean airy room, friendly staff
Whilst our original booking was changed by Agoda due to the original hotel being full, this hotel proved to be a good choice. Located only 5 minutes walk from Namh Phu fountain and only 10 minutes from the riverside. 1st impression was good, friendly attentive staff on reception, room large clean and well appointed shower room. Only issue was power cut for about 4 hours.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Theeradech from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
New, Cleanliness, Location
The hotel is not far from the center, able to walk to Nam Phu, one of the land mark. There are many local restaurants around the area. The room size was ok with balcony. Bed was quite comfortable. Shower was good. Many choices for breakfast. Wireless signal in the room was not so good even the router was at the corridor but the internet speed was good if got the good wireless signal.
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean-Boris from France
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfortable, friendly
location, comfort, price
Good stay, as usual. I always stay in this hotel which has a reliable service, nice design, large room, comfortable and friendly. It's also very well located, in the city center.
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: