Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 780 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Lloyd from Canada
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
nn
mm
mm
Reviewed March 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean-Boris from France
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
great location, some issues with the room
location, staff, speed of service
i almost always stay at Sabaidee@ Lao. However, this time, they gave me twin beds and they are definitely too small for me. Also, the neighbor next door watched TV very loud until very late and it was an unpleasant nuisance. Breakfast is rather limited, i prefer to have it somewhere else in town. Price has gone up considerably. I am now looking at other options.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunanta from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
the bed hard like a rock, wasn't impressive
Good breakfast
We were lucky that we stayed only 1 night. The room was very small, the bed was very hard (like a rock) and during shower we were running out of hot water. The good thing was only breakfast. We are definitely not to come back again.
Reviewed January 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010
good hotel. clean and modern
new hotel, good standard and low cost
Arrived to find a relatively new hotel and much effort had been put into the fixtures and fittings. The price was good and staff friendly.
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vasco from Germany
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good stay
Good stay, new, location
Central and good for walking around on the city. Room was large and new. Good place to stay.
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ross from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Not a good value for the money
1) Very clean 2) Good Wi-Fi 3) soft pillows
The hotel is quite over priced. No chair in the room, only a vanity bench, so if you plan to work in the room be prepared for a backache. The refrigerator was broken, and prices of the the few items in it were 4 times higher than the price in a mini-mart. Every room has a balcony, but there is no screen so the door must be kept closed at night (mosquitoes). Also, no chair or table on the balcony, so it is basically useless. Good hot water in the shower, but no hot water for the sink. I would not stay there again.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cornelia from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice hotel, good location
Centrally located, friendly staff, clean room
Overall it was a really good stay. Rooms are clean, staff is very friendly and supportive and a very good and central location. Downside of the hotel: very thin walls, you can hear everything
Reviewed November 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cham from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in February 2012
nice hotel
clean, nice and good location
Good service
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaruwan from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great location
Location, location and location
Temples, restaurant and markets are in walking distance
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Sabaidee@Lao Stay
Helpful staff, clean, neat rooms, and a superb breakfast buffet.
I was impressed by the superb breakfast buffet, clean, neat conditions and a very helpful staff to the point of allowing me to check out at 4 PM with no extra charge! I recommend this place.
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: