Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1047 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Abhijit from India
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location
Perfectly located. Beautiful place.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

johan from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
worth the money
very nice hotell. staff was very professional and helpful. nice cleen room with very nice bathroom. the bar had good prices and complementary nuts. i had lunch in the resturant i orderd a very nice boeuf bourguignon with mash potato .all i can say is everything was very nice for a good price
Reviewed July 06, 2016

WON from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Quite clean
Quite clean and cozy
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Kaisone from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
closed to night market n restaurant
clean and closed to everything you need
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Phanuwat from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Good hotel
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Chris from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 14 nights in May 2016
Very good
There for 2 weeks for friend's wedding. Working remotely all days and wife with me for 4 days. Excellent services, amenities and rooms. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended. And I do not fill in many reviews!
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Kersley from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Love every minute of the experience
2nd to noneLove every minute of the experience
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Mitsuru from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Late chack in, midnight return, safe, all good value for 4-star Hotel.
Wish to stay here again!
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Stephanie from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
5 star service
Our rooms were spacious and had temple views. The staff were extremely friendly in all aspects. Breakfast was amazing and the 4th floor terrace was a gem with a great view of the city and even a kids corner! A fun place for big and little people.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Richard from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Perfect Location
This hotel is perfectly located for walking around town or the riverfront. Staff were all some of the best trained we have seen. Regular rooms are a bit small for 2 people, but very comfortable. Minibar overpriced--go to the bar! Breakfast buffet and to order items are tasty and plentiful. Highly recommend.
Reviewed April 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: