Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 92 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 5.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

simon from France
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very Nice Hotel
Clean Cheap Modern
Very nice !
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Shuwei from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
It is a convenient hotel
1. It is near Patuxai. 2. The staff were helpful. 3. It is a clean hotel.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

sunisa from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good
-
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Roy from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Poor standard hotel.
Room was clean.
We picked this hotel because it was fairly near to the Thai embassy and it looked fairly decent. This hotel is 2 star at best, no room service, cold breakfast, we were put in a standard room the first night by mistake. The staff overall performance was very poor. Little things like toiletries, towels, pillows all had to be asked for. Why they had a fridge in the room beats me because it was always empty.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Ratchadphorn from Thailand
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Not too far from Thai Embassy
I think cheap prices with
Its okay for this hotel as we come here for work on work permit but I just found another one hotel closer than this one . But its still be nice choice and cheap prices . :) I love food noodle traditional style here . I can not found in 5 stars hotel but this one have its.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

CHAY from Laos
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Quiet, clean
Not far from air port, central location ,
Comfortable, quiet , facility is good, worth to stay
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Hung from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Cheap for people on budget
English speaking staff
Not too good. Room had this weird stench. Had nothing to eat I'm the area.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Pornchai from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good price hotel
Good price with OK breakfast of choice and service
The hotel is easy to find on the GPS map and located on a new ASEAN road. The parking is not enough but you can easily manage to find a parking space if you come late. The room is standard and staffs are OK.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Vitalii from Ukraine
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Not so great, but ok for this money
room was okay
Room is normal, but there is no wifi connection in the room. It's very bad signal. And there is no breakfast at hotel. Breakfast should be from 6:30 till 9:30, we came at 8 o'clock and there already was nothing. Even bread. So if you think that this hotel with internet and breakfast you are wrong
Reviewed April 21, 2014

William from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Confortable and excellent value for the price
value, internet and location
Enjoyable. Breakfast provided but no other dinning services. Staff helpful. Good value for the money. Slightly out of the centre but not far from centre and other parts. Staff a little hestitant on language if not a Lao/Thai speaker. But should not price toodifficult to overcome. We stayed one night as had to renew visa for Thailand. To get to food and shops used tuk tuk.
Reviewed April 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: