Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 316 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

CHOO from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Satisfactory stay
service, breakfast, location
satisfactory
Reviewed December 12, 2014

dean from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
not up tp standrs
location only
Did really enjoy staff dont understand english apart from one girl but when she is not there poor english i hadcmy clothes washed and return half still wet
Reviewed November 05, 2014

perry from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Our Stay At Win Hotel was nice
Clean and friendly staff and good location. Wifi works good.
This is a friendly family run hotel and we will stay there the next time we go to Laos. There is hot water in the lobby for coffee not in the room. The wifi is good.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Prasith from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
The owner very greedy.
close to restaurants,and shops.
Not to bad for stay but the owner too greedy terrible food for breakfast.Free Wifi but pc in lobby never available always used by family members play games all the time.Air condition and fan in lobby used as meal room never swich on.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Joe from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Friendly staff and good location
Location, staff and comfort
good
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Christopher from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
overstated
location
not to expectation
Reviewed September 11, 2014

ketty from France
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
would not recommend
dirty room ; unhelpful staff ; lousy bathroom
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Graeme from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Decent budget hotel
Location, value for money, friendly staff
This is a decent budget hotel. Everything works as you'd expect, it's in a great location and the staff are cool. It's not a 5 star hotel but you get what you pay for!
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Jeff from Canada
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good price/location
staff, location, price
This was our second stay here. First time we tried the double bed and it was very hard. This time we went with a twin hoping it would be better, nope. Both beds were just as hard as the double. The wifi was terribly slow, even with 4 connections. The room was average size, good size bathroom with good lighting and hot shower. The a/c was good, Tv basic, closet/table/chair/fridge in the room also. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff were very nice, can speak English, and helped in any way and were not pushy to rent motobike from them or book travel with them. Hotel is located walking distance to the night market. When we mapped the hotel using Agoda it located it in a different area than we actually were. Hotel is in a quiet area, the only problem we had (not the fault of the hotel/staff) was a neighbours dog barked until almost 3am one morning.. which I might add that the wifi seems to be slightly better at that time.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Jeff from Canada
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Quiet and peaceful
price, location, staff
Good location, clean room, hot shower, cold a/c, but bed was very hard. Had the choice of double or twin and went with double, not next time. Hotel was in a good location. 10 min walk to the night market, several shops and restaurants in the area. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff very helpful and friendly, can speak English as well. Can rent bicycle or motobike from hotel is needed. Several tuk tuk available in the area.
Reviewed June 27, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: