2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2036 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Michelle from Philippines
Group
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Funtabulous
the pool inside the room, the round tub and the space!
My daughter, cousins and I stayed there overnight and we all had fun! The view, the room and the amenities are funtabulous! My cousins and daughter can't get enough of the heated pool in our room. The staff were all accommodating. We will stay there again in future.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Suet from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Cotai Pool Suite Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
celebrating our birthdays together
The facilities,cleaniest and service
This was the second time I stayed, I loved it.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Lee from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Signature Pool Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Excellent
Big Room, Nice Service, Great Food
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Ling from China
Family with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice room with good service
Comfortable room, good service
Everything good
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Izaskun from Spain
Family with older children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Truly lovely
The things we like the most about this hotel are the fantastic room, the garden with the waves swimming pool and the staff.
The rooms are beautifully decorated, very big and comfortable. In fact, everything is great. The bathroom is big and the shower is wonderful. The relaxation pool is great to soak for a while in the comfort of your own room and the kids (and adults) love it. The garden is a piece of paradise and the swimming pool with waves is really fun for the kids. The hotel is beautiful with a relaxing scent and atmosphere wherever you go. The staff is extremely welcoming and helpful and always eager to satisfy your needs. The house keeping service is excellent. The buffet breakfast has anything you can think of. In short, the Banyan Tree is a wonderful hotel that we highly recommend to everyone.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Sin from Hong Kong
Couple
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
A very amazing stay!!
Food is great! Room is very comfortable! Spa is wonderful!!
Really nice!
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Xue from China
Solo traveler
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
A truly recommended hotel franchise
decent room size; friendly staff; close to other recreational facilities
Worth recommend to all my friends. But hotel security need improvement (visitors need the appropriate room key to access respective floors).
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Ling from China
Business traveler
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
fantastic room
fantastic room, nice swimming pool
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Bei from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Enjoyed our stay
Service; facilities in room; food
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Vivienne from Australia
Couple
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Recent stay
Spacious room, luxurious, quiet environment
Reviewed December 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: