2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2035 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

krirkphol from Thailand
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in November 2014
Pecfect for retreat
suites service spa
i would say perfect for both relax , spa , and also to gamble . more tables not too high on the lowest limit table . non smoking ... more relax place . spa part .. of course really good , hotel room perfect ! the small pool in room would be more awesome if a bit warmer . shower and tub and japanese top of the line toilet ... what to complain?? room service had a burger . fries was awesome... burger i asked for medium well but i think came like medium rare .. but it was good .... so oder almost well done next time ... service was great all staff are nice , speak good english . the even waai ( form of greeting in thai ) as i guess they know we r thai...
Reviewed November 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Luca from Italy
Solo travelers
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
alwways great time in this hotel
Room , cleaning , service
Always amazing place to stay , the best hotel in Macau for sure
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MARILYN from Philippines
Families with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice hotel
friendly staff, nice hotel, clean
wow!!!
Reviewed November 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dora from China
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in October 2014
One day in banya tree
Enviornment, service, accommodation
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in October 2014
great experience
private swimming pool, pool in the room, breakfast
it is great experience to stay at the Banyan Tree Macau, since the room is comfortable and with a pool, also the swimming pool is quiet and with good service. the breakfast is plenty of selection of different kind of food and drink.
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yi from Hong Kong
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in January 2014
good
high quility
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good hardware, pity about the software.
The rooms were well appointed, the location and amenities were good and it was quiet.
I was pretty disappointed compared to my stay the last time. The reception and check in and check out was good. But the conceierge and service staff at the restaurants were just not in sync and very slow. Turndown service was non existent. Getting a taxi was a nightmare. Response from a waiter was a thumbs up instead of a verbal yes or no. Is this the Banyan Tree? Or some Local home stay?
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tsz from Hong Kong
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice Place,Nice service
indoor pool, good service, Cleanliness
Hope Banyan can add such as HBO movie channel.
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from China
Business travelers
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice!
All staff is very nice as well!
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very good
Service, food, transport
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: