2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Ng from Hong Kong
Couple
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good
Decoration , staff and foods
Wonderful
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheldon from Australia
Couple
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in September 2014
Bliss
Romantic, erotic and sensual
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu from Hong Kong
Couple
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Amadzing Room!!!
Room Comfort, Staff and Food
Excellent!! I am impressed by the room!! loving it!! and the staff are passion!! they are very friendly and share lots of 'Macau Tips' to me! I will come back!
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Cotai Pool Suite Twin
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very nice
Good services
Nothing
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherry from Taiwan
Group
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Out of expectation.
Room is decorated and designed absolutely wonderfully. Every day we can enjoy the aroma filled in room, which made us feel relaxed.
It's totally under our expectation and kind of feel disappointed. We stayed in a suite; I think the basic sanitary facilities should be more than just one set. It's inconvenient to "get in the line" to use the toilet. And I'm shocked that there was no coffee machine in the room. The housekeeping occasionally forgot to refill our shampoo, shower gel and bath towels. The most unbelievable thing is we got a daily gift with mold, which made us feel so ridiculous. We always travel to Macau yearly, and this year we're full of high expectation to stay at Banyan tree, however, it's such an unhappy experience to stay there.
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

tsang from Hong Kong
Couple
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in September 2014
good view
good view, comfy room
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KIT from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very good
Nice environment , good customer service,
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carmen from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in August 2014
a nice stay
spacious room with an indoor relaxation pool, a wonderful beach in the hotel and nice food
It is my second time to stay in Banyan Tree Macau, the room is very big, and my kids love the relaxation pool in the room. And it is fun to play in the wave pool in the hotel.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Then from Hong Kong
Couple
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in September 2014
Amazing hotel
comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

natnicha from Thailand
Family with older children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Relax Refresh & Return
Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: