2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Szeto from Hong Kong
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in October 2013
Really nice hotel, high Banyan Tree Standards
Professional hotel staff, good hotel general and room environment
Very professional and proactive staff, very high standards as other Banyan Tree resort around the world. Always give you a feelings which is further than your expectations.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in September 2013
Meaningful Birthday with little suprise
Large room space, nice pool & comfortable bed
It was my birthday trip with my friend, the hotel can arrange early check-in. All staff are so nice & helpful. The room with the city view, not good enough as I thought. The room facilities are good. And the hotel provide a birthday cake as a birthday gift, it's great. To conclude, the Banyan Tree is a great hotel.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

daisy from United States
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
cant express in words the enjoyment and excitement
huge,beautiful and luxurious hotel
all the moments we spent is unforgetable,when I saw the room,I showed to y husband,both of us decided to book a room,when we step in the hotel,we felt so amazed,this was the first hotel that we really really like in all aspect,lobby,room,pools,designs,beyond comparable to other hotels,as superb and excellent.I posted right away to or facebook and many are asking where it is,though its quite expensive,I highly recommended to them,we wanted our friends and relative experience what we had even once in their lives,its really worth it and very relaxing and amusind,real amazing !!!
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Lesia from Australia
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Our stay was relaxing and fun
The relaxing ambiance, helpful staff, beautiful room and pool area
My husband and I stayed 5 days at The Banyan Tree Macau. The beauty of the Diamond Lobby impressed us firstly then the efficient check-in process. Our room with the relaxation pool, huge comfortable bed, double shower, round timber bath and lounge area surpassed our expectations. Cleanliness was beyond reproach. The buffet breakfast was first class and all the staff in the hotel were friendly and helpful, cannot praise them enough. The ground floor of the hotel complex is filled with shops, cafes and restaurants, as well as the casino. The pool area caters for beach lovers, pool lovers, sun lovers and children. the huge wave pool was a great hit. Free shuttle buses are offered by the hotel to the Macau city centre, ferry terminals and to all the other hotel/casinos in the area, so getting around is a breeze. Thankyou to all at The Banyan Tree and to Mr Joseph Beck for our personally written welcome card, our stay was magical.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Tara from
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great room, good service and attention to detail
Room, Bath, Spa
Great stay at Banyan Tree. The rooms are very large and well equipped with everything. The attention to detail with Quality bath salts etc was very nice. Large bathroom, comfortable bed and lounge area and great bath.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

chao from Australia
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
very good
very good service. very friendly
very good service. why people say banyan tree is very good resort.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

YU-JIE from Taiwan
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
very good!!!good size of room,good swimming pool,
very good!!!good size of room,good swimming pool, and excellent breakfast
very good!!!good size of room,good swimming pool, and excellent breakfast ,上網服務高速,房間舒適,迅速登記入住和退房&有各式各樣的自助早餐
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Mohammed from Qatar
Solo travelers
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
The best hotel ever
Everything was perfect in this hotel
the room is luxury spacious ,the relax pool is wonderful , bathroom have everything you need with great bathtub ,the staff is very helpful , room service is super fast with best quality room dining , I have been travel a lot and stay in many 5* hotels but this one defiantly the best, such a great experience .
Reviewed September 30, 2013

ZOE from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Cotai Pool Suite Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Luxury getaway..just an hour away from Hong Kong
In-room spa pool, impressive Thai hospitality, spacious well-designed interior
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in September 2013
The environment is very relaxing and clean
Very big room, nice breakfast and comfortable bed
I am very satisfied with the room, it provided birthday cake at 12:00am, very romantic, with electronic toilet, what a relaxing and luxuious night at Banyan tree! The bath tub is big can accommodate two person bath together!
Reviewed September 26, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: