2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

luke from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice place
nice place, nice location
nice place, nice location, suitable for family, friendlly staff with kindly support.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Shih from Singapore
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Awesome
Casino in the hotel in room dip pool large room
There's a casino in the hotel itself nice room and its huge with a dip in pool
Reviewed August 03, 2013

ho from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in July 2013
so far so good
swimming pool, room size,SPA
keep going, all the best, do more better, looking forward, round and round ,see more, learn more
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Jeffery from Singapore
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very great stay
Good staff, good food nice room
It was a very pleasant stay . They have very good spread of breakfast . The staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Eric from China
Families with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very good place. My kids love the indoor pool!
Indoor pool is great and the outdoor pool is also very big.
Indoor pool is great and the outdoor pool is also very big.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

LAI from Hong Kong
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in January 2013
Unexpectable free upgrade to larger room
spacious, good view, clean
I was a surprise for knowing that we had a free upgrade to a very large room in the corner side with the fantastic view over 270 degree. All are good except the water temperaure of the Spa-pool was too cold for stepping in. The temp control did not work in anyway.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Chan from Australia
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice inroom pool
Huge room, quality bath salt provided, big shower room
This is the 2nd time I stayed Banyan tree hotel macau, but the experience was not as good as the first time I came here.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

stephen from United States
Business travelers
Cotai Pool Suite Twin
Stayed one night in January 2013
wow what a nice place
penthouse restaurants, great staff, great stay!
Loved this place, the hotel is so nice, staff so great! love it
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Timmy from United States
Families with older children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in July 2013
A great weekend escape!
Luxury, clean, big
We came to the hotel for a weekend getaway. The room was great and the service was awesome. Just wish that they have more special deals as the price wasn't cheap.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Eric from Hong Kong
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in July 2013
Luxury hotel, Great Spa and dining.
Room, Swimming pool, dining
Very enjoytable and pleasant stay. Large and clean suite. Relax spa. Large and funny swimming pool. Great breakfast and friendly staff. If I can choose firm or soft pillows, it can be better.
Reviewed July 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: