2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2035 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

akeel from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Amazing
one of the best hotels i have ever stayed at
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tam from Hong Kong
Couple
Pool Suite Bedroom 1
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very nice
Nice hotel but staff needed to be more well trained
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

junghwan from South Korea
Business traveler
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
good
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rowena from Philippines
Family with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in April 2016
super friendly and caring staffs
accomodating and friendly staffs, makes you feel really welcomed! not to mention the room is just perfect and relaxing
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sau from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not good for kids
A bit dangerous inside the room since the edges of the pool are very sharp.
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

U from Portugal
Couple
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in March 2016
a little disappointing
This is my third time staying with Banyan Tree Macau. My first experience was excellent with no complains BUT during my second and third stay, the room seemed to be a little worn out and some of the in-room amenities were broken. Time for some renovations. However, it was still a pretty good stay overall
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from China
Family with older children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
enjoyable trip
Nice trip
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
One of the Most Luxurious Hotel Stay
Hotel staff was extremely helpful. Edward, who was very attentive to the needs of every member of our family, made our stay fantastic! Will definitely visit again in the future.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Overall Great Hotel
Went there to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Overall professional staffs and big rooms. Amenities provided on request. However, as compared to our stay 2 years ago, the rooms seem a bit run-down, might need renovation. Overall happy stay.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaocho from Taiwan
Business traveler
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very wonderful 5 star hotel
Big room, convenient location, friendly professional staffs
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: