2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2036 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
A good relaxing hotel in the city of Macau
(1) Nice Relaxation pool suitable for kids to play safety (2) Fresh food in the morning buffet (3) A very quiet place to enjoy to resort facilities.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Joe from Australia
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
The best experience, absolutely loved it
Pool, hotel room, spa
I definitely will recommend people to stay at banyan, it so relaxing n comfortable! I enjoyed it very much
Reviewed April 08, 2013

wing from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Really relaxing and comfortable
relaxation pool, massive bathroom, cute wooden bath tub
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Sung from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
wonderful in-room pool
room is spacious. there is an in-room pool for your private use. Hotel staff are efficient and polite.
Everything was great. Just that the in-room pool temperature was not kept stable and was mal-function. We were changed to another room eventually and it was fine then.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Ho from Hong Kong
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
extremely comfortable room
pool in the room, large bathroom, lovely shower
we loved the room a lot, it was very clean and neat. staff were attentive and polite.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

CHAN from China
Families with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
A relax, nice hotel
clean, tidy and relax
We have a good memory on this trip when we booked this hotel.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Cheung from
Families with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
It is great hotel for couples
in-room facilities, food, location
It is my second time visit this hotel. This is a great hotel and so far I don't find other hotel that can compete.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
A grand hotel
Big, Neat, With Spa, Free Internet Access
It's our second time to stay there. It was pretty nice that the room is neat and with free internet access as previous. However, the breakfast buffet's food quality and the customer service was not as good as last time, which there are some rooms for improvement. I look forward to see the improvement when I stayed at my third time in future.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Wing from Hong Kong
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
spacious room and good services
it worths to spend a day inside the hotel without going out. Very spacious room and comfortable bed and sofa. The staff are very nice and with good services.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Valerie from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
It's too stingy for a luxury hotel like this
Clean, nice decor, spacious room
i expected better quality toilleteries. They put a price tag on every item in the room which makes them look very
Reviewed April 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: