2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2035 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Luca from Italy
Solo traveler
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great stay as usual
room ,service staff
My short holiday was amazing and for the second time they gave me the upgrade for the room !! i love this place everything perfect
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristine from Philippines
Family with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in November 2015
I can stay all day in the room.
The lobby, particularly the scent, it's so calming. Second, the ambience and atmosphere of the hotel is one of a kind. Last and the best of all is the signature pool suite. We all know why.
Our stay was unforgettable and one of the best, actually the best hotel we've checked in. The uniqueness of the signature pool suite took our breaths away. We can stay all day in the room relaxing in the pool and sleeping because of the calming atmosphere. Oh and we were so grateful that they upgraded our room automatically and without any charge. It was a big surprise for us since we were celebrating my husband's birthday. We will definitely come back.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sia from Malaysia
Business traveler
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in November 2015
super great
free upgrade , well staff , super clean
Thank alot to banyan tree upgrade my room to president room , very well staff and clean .
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice hotel deserving 5 stars
Nice setting and atmosphere inside, the room is big and clean, is nearby the mall, so it's close to casino but need to go taxi to the town
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in November 2015
A Really Great Hotel
Great View, Great Location and Great Staff
We had a really great great time there.
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bonny from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed one night in October 2015
Sweet get away trip
Swimming pool and the cotai pool suite room
It was great and comfortable
Reviewed November 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CELINE from Singapore
Group
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Exceptional service staff
Service, ambience and aroma
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RODILLO from Philippines
Family with young children
Cotai Pool Suite Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice to stay!
Room, pool and gym are good
Satisfied! My kids enjoyed a lot with your pool/s.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jung from South Korea
Family with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Fun and relaxed stay
Great Pool. Great service. Quiet and pleasant ambience
It was fun for my 4-yr old son and relaxed for my mom. Staffs were super friendly. The outdoor pool was beautiful and quiet. We enjoyed the in room pool and the bathtub.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2012
Rlly nice!
the lounge
nice one
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: