2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 2036 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Chi from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Relaxing and comfortable
The facilities are maintained well though some features can be modernized and enhanced
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Phil from Philippines
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent!
Staff was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Room was very clean and well-maintained. I had a very relaxing stay and I am definitely coming back.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Ng from China
Business travelers
Cotai Pool Suite Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Excellent
Big suit room
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Suet from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good service and nice environment
We were lucky to received an upgrade to an one bedroom suite. The manager even went up to the room with us and showed us the facilities! Very good service! We love the room but we cannot stand the smell (tea light) too much. The room was well equipped with a huge relaxation pool. The water in the pool was a bit dirty (with many little pieces of black things floating), even though the manager requested to change the water n washed the filter, the second time was the same, just a bit better than the first time. I must say I really love the bathroom, spacious and bright! The mattress was too soft, woke up with a back pain though. But in sum, good experience!
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Cotai Pool Suite Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Greatest Hotel
The greatest hotel ever stayed in. Big room with a good view, impressive facilities, good location, great and friendly staff. A must have experience once in a lifetime.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

harleen from India
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
100+
Amazing stay no words to express. staying is believing.Wonderful experience.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Chung from Hong Kong
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
l
o
Reviewed June 20, 2016

MAK from Hong Kong
Couples
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Will come to visit again
very nice room! staffs are friendly and professional
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Ming from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Cotai Pool Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good, but should be better
I arrived at 2 but it's not available to check in until 330, and when I got in the room, the staff was still tidying up and the pool was not filled either. The overall service is satisfied, but I would expect better service banyan tree could do.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

MAN from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Signature Pool Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Everything is perfect
Staffs are willing and helpful. Very delightful experience.
Reviewed June 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: