Very good 8.0
Based on 1133 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

PIEK from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good location, clean room but the staff urged us to check out early
It is nearby the tourists spots, the room is clean though a bit small. The staff at first asked us to checkout at 11a.m. which is too early. When we couldn't make it, we requested to delay the checkout time at 12.20p.m. Then, at 12.25p.m, the cleaner knocked our door and asked us to checkout. Besides, the toilet's floor doesn't have a divider with the room, the water might spread out to the room a bit. Also, there is no water pipe available in the toilet to wash legs.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

MANGESH from India
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A good hotel
away from the city
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Nadia from Malaysia
Couples
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Near to bus stop, nice and comfy room
We enjoyed our stay here. The room is comfortable for me n my husband.soft bed. Staff provided good service and hospitality. Its opposite a small park and 2 mins walking to bus stand. From here you can catch a bus to the airport, ferry terminal, venetian, the city centre and even macau tower. Senado square is 10 mins walk from the hotel. Overall we had incredible stay, even tho the drawback of the trip is when i lost my full pandora bracelet in room and they are unable to locate it 😭😭😭
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location
Will stay again
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Eric from China
Business travelers
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Tour in Macau
Good location and best service.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

lamfoong from Malaysia
Couples
City Dream King or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Valuable Hotel
Nice location easy to excess good stress and travel spot. Free soft drinks service. Clean and tidy room
Reviewed June 06, 2016

santosh from India
Families with young children
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
overall good hotel
overall good hotel though staffs were little rude in nature
Reviewed June 06, 2016

ALICIA from Philippines
Families with young children
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Facilities
The mini ref/fridge is not cold, the water is flowing outside the shower cubicle into the other floor of the bathroom. The hotel ask for deposit, I don' t know for what because there is no mini bar to consume . no microwave, no smoking room. No free shuttle bus going to macau ferry or somewhere near tourist spot. So the next day we transfer to another hotel.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Ooi from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
The only things that I not really satisfied was the attitude of the staff.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Jia from Singapore
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Acceptable
Location is good, there is several direct buses to the hotel, and distance to town is about a 15 mins of walking. The size of room is a bit small, perhaps due to the sofa bed, but still acceptable. Wifi is weak and doesn't connect easily in the day, connection is better at night. Overall experience is good, would recommend to those who are budget- traveler. :)
Reviewed June 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: