Very good 8.0
Based on 1131 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Beatrix from Malaysia
Couples
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Location is generally nice
Location, spacious
Location is good if you are in Macau for anything else than to visit the casino. Nearest casino is Sofitel ponte 16. The surrounding of the hotel is very very quiet after 9pm. Thus, it feels quite unsafe to walk around the area.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Luo from Singapore
Families with young children
Lifestyle Premium King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good for family
Connecting door between room is convenient for families.
Comfortable bed and pillow.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Ava from Philippines
Couples
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Overnight Stay
Bellboy was a filipino, we could ask him for directions. Room was not that expensive. Walking distance to places.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Ageng from Indonesia
Families with young children
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
clean and nice hotel
Near bus stop, near central area and near food street
nice place and easy to find using bus transport.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

elsie from Malaysia
Couples
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good service, room comfortable
Staff performance , room comfortable, clean
Highly recommended , new and clean hotel , good service 👍👍👍
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
a comfy stay
clean, convenient location
It was a comfortable stay. I have booked a double-bed room and added about $250 to add a single bed. that means 3 single beds in total. However, when I got into the room, I only saw two single beds and a sofa. Not until enquiry did I know the extra bed was a sofa! It can be re-assembled as a bed.Though feeling deceived at first, the sofa is actually softer than a bed, which I consider as more comfortable.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Sigit from Indonesia
Families with young children
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Comfortable stay!
Location, cleanliess,sea view
Location of hotel is great and sea and park view. I love to stay here and cleanliness of the room. I would like to stay here again if I have a plan to visit Macau. the staff is kind and helpful. I highly recommended the hotel for stay in Macau. It is close with Ruin of St. Paul Church area and Catholic Seminary. Enjoy!!
Reviewed January 07, 2016

CHIU from United Kingdom
Couples
Lifestyle Premium King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Competitive choice for staying in macau
Price, design, view
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Choon from United Kingdom
Couples
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great small clean hotel with great staff
Clean, polite staff n good overall nice hotel
Great clean easy to find bus n good cafes n vegetarian food
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Winnie from Singapore
Families with older children
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Hotel within walking distance to major attractions
Location, easy access to restaurants
Reviewed January 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: