Very good 7.2
Based on 3834 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

kevin from United States
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Lovely hotel with great service
Location, rooms & service
we had a lovely stay at the beverly plaza. the hotel room was very confortable and clean. the staff was very courteous and helpful.
Reviewed November 25, 2011

CYNTHIA from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
specialist hotel
room and located
the located hotel is nearby famous casino and not so far from macau ferry terminal around 15 minit by taxi.i'm stay the deluxe room at block b.i'm like the room because the room was clean and big but we need change the lift just can reach our room at block b is inconvenient for us. we need take lift until level 5 then change again the lift to block b.
Reviewed November 24, 2011

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
great location friendly staff
location
again, as with wi fi hotel, they presume we want 2x single beds there is no option on your website we had to sleep on single beds at wi fi we were booked the same at beverely plazaa but fortunately it was chaanged thanks
Reviewed November 24, 2011

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Strategic location but very disappointing.
Strategic location
We wanted a non-smoking room but unfortunately they did not give us one...the room is small and it looks like it was not cleaned very well because you can still see dirt in the drawers....no complimentary water...very hard mattress...unfriendly and unhelpful front desk personnel...no waiting area...unpopular hotel because most of the taxi drivers from fisherman's wharf is not familiar with the hotel.
Reviewed November 24, 2011

Del from Australia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good location near ferry,casinos and portugese are
Good location close to ferry portugese area and some casinos
hotel is being refurbished and if they include new mattresses then is in a good location but if not then mattress is rock hard. hotel is on old side of macau which still has casinos but the big ones are on other side which you need a taxi to get to and taxis are pretty cheap. mgm casino has a free shuttle bus which will take you to city of dreams on other side. breakfast was not bad.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

KWOK from Singapore
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
great location but services suck
near aminities
this hotel has a great location very near to 5 stars hotel and casino all within walking distance. the hotel room is relatively large but the bed is very hard and the pillow is too soft. you will not feel comfortable laying on the bed and sleep. the service provided by the hotel staff is also of very low standard. the staff at the checkout counter allowed other guest that queue behind me to check out first claiming that he has only one room to check out and have to let me goes first whereas i had three rooms to checkout and can wait.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Lup from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Great location, rooms are nice and spacious
convenient
Central location, convenient to all places of Casino, hotel room are clean and spacious. Staffs there are friendly and helpful. Will come back again.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Jessah from Philippines
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Superb location from the airport & around the city
great location, from the airport you can ride a bus to lisboa (also mt1/mt2 public bus) then it's 5-min walk from there. the room was clean and spacious.
+ reception was nice and helpful, we checked in late around 9pm. + you can leave the bags after check-out on the hotel's bar. + we appreciate the extra blanket on the cabinets. + the bed was hard but with all the walking we still slept soundly.
Reviewed November 21, 2011

TONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
"Great location and nice room
Gorgeous
located in central macau, hotel beverly plaza offers spacious air-conditioned rooms with flat-screen tvs and free internet. the hotel is a 5-minute walk from senado square and casino lisboa.
Reviewed November 21, 2011

TONG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
great location and big rooms
Nice location
beverly plaza hotel is a 15-minute drive from macau international airport. sun yat sen park is about 3 km from the hotel. decorated in a modern style, rooms at beverly plaza are equipped with a minibar and tea/coffee making facilities. a personal safe and ironing facilities are included in all rooms.
Reviewed November 21, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: