Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Erica from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2011
Loxtion is OK.
No
The service was not good, you cannot find any smile from every staffs you meet. When we check in, we were being requested to pay $200 deposit. We gave $500 to the receptionist, she said she didn't had $300 for change. It was so funny that the hotel even didn't have $300. Then the receptionist asked the colleague next to her, that colleague asked her then take the whole $500 from us for deposit. How come the hotel can request different amount of deposit from the guest and they don't have any policy. Messy!
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Sow from Malaysia
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in November 2011
Big clean spacious rooms in good location.
Rooms is clean and big.
staff is obliging when a request is made. rooms is big and spacious thou beds is a bit hard. air conditioning is not cold enough.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Avner from Israel
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great location
Hope for better times fro this hotel
The service was not so good, we need to wait long time for many small things. The hotel is doing a renovation right now, not easy to use the elavators, sometimes block one part, and on the next day they block the other side of the building. We had to move and walk along the long way to get into our room. Morning breakfast was lousy
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Christine from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
affordable hotel for the family
good location, big rooms
When we went there, the hotel was under renovation. The staff was helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious. It is also a walking distance from hotel Lisboa and other casinos. The only thing I didn't really like about it was the breakfast. The food was oily and there's not much variety, mostly Chinese food. Its okay once but if I stay there long, I'll easily get tired of the same food.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Larry from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Pleasant stay
The hotel is well located, being close to the casinoa and not far from the old Portuguese areas. Our room was quite large and comfortable.
The hotel was pleasant. English is not widely spoken, but that also applies to much of Macau.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

CAI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great Location
Room is big
This is the second time that i have stay at this hotel.The thing that i like about it is that its location is great and accessible to most of the place of interest.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

ANDREA from Italy
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
good position but a little decadent
the position is perfect to vist Macau peninsula and the old city
Service is somehow distracted, but the overall impression is positive.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

Boon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location
Near to Senado Square
The hotel is located near to Senado Square about 10 min walk and the public transport station. The hotel is also nearby to the restaurant and shopping center
Reviewed November 10, 2011

WONG from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great Location
Clean & Comfort
good location, very near to grand lisbo and wynn. hotel room is big and comfortable.
Reviewed November 09, 2011

Chan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in November 2011
A Pleasant Stay
Spacious, Clean & Tidy
my room was spacious, clean & tidy but super hard matress. the hotel is located nearby those casino such as lisboa, star world, wynn & mgm. walking distance to senado square. the hotel shuttle bus service is less frequently than other hotels, you may need to wait more than 20mins at the pier and at the hotel. overall, valuable for money.
Reviewed November 08, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: