Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Jack from Australia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Luxurious Modern Living
Modern interior and great location
Very much loved this hotel, the interior is very modern and new. The beds were very comfy and the location was spot on - right next to the Grand Lisboa. The only problem we had with this hotel was finding it initially. Most taxi drivers can't speak English and they refer to it in their Chinese name so make sure you bring a slip of paper with the address and/or chinese name. Luckily I had the Agoda print out with me so I could show the taxi driver.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Wai from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice location but service without smile
Spacious room
Nice location, walking distance to tourist spots. However, the hotel receptions are not friendly and they do not smile when servicing customers.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great location and nice room.
Great location.
this hotel is just nearby casino – grand lisboa and bus stop. we can travel around the macau by bus. beside that, we just need to walk few minutes will reach the macau famous tourist, da san ba. the room is clean and big. i will stay here again if i travel to macau next time.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

JOSEPH from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2011
great size room
spacious room
the room size is great for a macau hotel. clean, semi luxurious, modern decor. the only complaint i have is the bed. it was hard as the grand prix pavement. the hotel manager tried to do something when i come back but what a tourist is to do? ill come back again, i just have to let the manager know to change the bed.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Jusuf from Indonesia
Group
Stayed one night in September 2011
location ok, hotel standard
location
hotel under renovation when we came, otherwise can be better
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Pek from Malaysia
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in October 2011
Hotel was nice but there is chargeable channel
Near Libsoa Casino
The hotel abit messy because there is an upgrading work at the lobby. The overall environment very smoky and sound proof not very good cause we can hear people talking and walking at the corridor. Moreover, there is a chargeable channel which I accidently press it (and i guess the movie i'm watched was a korean drama which shown at the normal tv channel). I watched about 30 minutes and cost me HKD98/movie. I suggest the staff should brief the guest during check in for the chargeable tv channel in room, thus the guest can request the staff to switch off this service in case the guest accidently press it just like what I did.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

SHIU from Malaysia
Business traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
good service & great location
great location
good service & great location.. will get my next stay in future too..
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 10 nights in October 2011
OK but Old!
Location to Grand Lisboa
I needed to be within walking distance of the Grand Lisboa so the Beverly Plaza offered a budget alternative for me. Good Sauna facilities and good sized rooms.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in October 2011
Lovely Hotel but service with no smile
Big clean room/toilet and cheap
Yes, the hotel room was big and toilet clean. It was good for budget traveller and the location was within the walking distance to all the big casinos.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Tejal from India
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2011
Decent rooms but unsatisfactory for a 4 star hotel
poor service, poor breakfast with hidden costs.
hello travellers, i will not really recommend this hotel to travelers because of the following: 1. very few people can understand english.chinese is dominantly spoken. 2. not a single bottle of water is complimentary - per day is charged @ 10hkd - small bottle. 3. some construction going on in the hotel - quite a disturbance. 4. worst of all - breakfast is chinese - even on calling the hotel, the hotel staff said, american buffet breakfast. but their breakfast is chinese. no omelet, no american food. not expected from a 4-star hotel. sharp @ 10 - staff wraps up the buffet even if people are eating. 5. for every thing, the staff member ask for money. if a water bottle is ordered, immediately the housekeeping ask for money - even after paying 200$hkd extra deposit while checking in. - poor service. 4. shuttles to other hotels like - lisboa, emperor, are frequently available. but for beverly plaza - poor shuttle frequency. not at all a pleasant stay & not a value for money. can opt for other hotels at a similar cost.
Reviewed October 26, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: