Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Average rooms, average service
Nice room, no noise, larger room than I expected for the price
nice place. staff spoke acceptable english. room was quiet and large. kinda smelled like smoke, but the smell was not overpowering. smells like it was a smoking room, but after a change of laundry and some air freshener, it was now a non-smoking room. regardless, i would stay there again for the price.
Reviewed September 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LeeYing from Malaysia
Families with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Good location
have a great location to access to anywhere... clean enough just small room n a bit old
Reviewed September 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Hooi from Malaysia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great Location
Value for money
poor reception escpecial the trainee at front desk, chit chatting when guest was waiting at font counter
Reviewed September 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Surya from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great location but unpleasant service
strategic location
The only good point for this hotel is only the strategic location. The others are bad, ie.: 1. Bed is very hard 2. Air conditioned is not cool 3. Shuttle bus from and to Macau Ferry is late behind schedule. Due to very late, we finally take a taxi 4. Price list of minibar in the room is different with the list in the reception (front office). There are two type of mineral water as usually available in most hotel. One of them is stated in the price list in the room. We agree with it, then we assume the other type which is not stated in the price list is complimentary like usually be common practice in other hotel. However, when check out, we were charged, and when we explain, they issue different price list which state that both type of mineral water is subject to payment. According to them, no complimentary water available. When we want to check again the price list available in the room, they ask us to go back to the room after check out, but nobody at all waiting to open the room.We have to go back again to the reception without any result. It is very dissapointing and annoying experience. Without wasting more time, we just pay the charge for the mineral water and leave the hotel as soon as possible. In our view, it should be 1 or 2 star hotel instead of 4star hotel as promoted. No transparent information and unprofessional service was delivered. Definitely we will never go back to this hotel again. Very dissapointing experience
Reviewed September 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LeeYing from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Good location
and will stay again for our next visit
Reviewed September 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Sumardi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2011
Really lovely hotel and nice room
Nice bathroom
A nice hotel and room. I really liked it. this trip was my second trips to Macau and also my second time left at this hotel. I came back and booked again to this hotel. I liked it, because it was a very strategic point at Macau. You can go to Lisboa , Wynn, Senado Square (walk in 15 minutes) and St.Ruin Paul. Also I liked the bathroom, all is glasses wall. I loved it, and my gf also liked it. Thanks Beverly..
Reviewed September 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

KWEE from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
great location with big rooms, really good value for money. just short walking distance to casino like lisboa, new lisboa, mgm, etc. shuttle service to & fro hotel & ferry terminal provided is convenient for tourist. chinese restaurant provide good food at reasonable price. surrounding area have plenty of restaurants providing eastern & western food.
Reviewed September 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

CHoi from South Korea
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2011
Service attitude and mind is very bad
Price
The recipient attitude is very bad, the booked room is delayed 2hours but there is no simple word of apology . I complained but no feedback. The room is not clean when I entered. I strongly suggest not to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

AZUCENA from Philippines
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Good location and lovely hotel
It is located at the city center, near shopping center, can easily get a taxi
we like the services of their staff. very prompt in any assistance you need. they are very friendly and always smile at their gusts. our room is always clean although it's not so big but it's enough for couples like us. i like also the food serve in their breakfast. i love to go back here again with my friends and relatives next time.
Reviewed September 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

DAMIEN from Malaysia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in August 2011
Spacious Room with Great View
Big bathrooms and comfortable bed
we got a free upgrade to grand deluxe. hence we have a very spacious room with all amenities. plus the bathroom is huge with drop down glass window. my husband was very happy with the bed provided where he could have a good night sleep after a whole day exploring the city. our room overlooking the city of macau and also the sight of macau tower. at night it is a beautiful scene with the lights on around the city.
Reviewed September 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: