Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

nirwan from Indonesia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Good location, hard to find direct shuttle bus
strategic location
for those who don't speak mandarin, this hotel receptionist is able to speak english. one tip is to ask for the room that is located in the corner as its size is larger that the common rooms. the downside of choosing this hotel is there are very few direct shuttle bus provided by the hotel..thus, we have to wait for a very long time if we want to take this shuttle. tips: since this hotel is located near a big casino, grand lisboa, you can take the grand lisboa's shuttle and then it's less than five-minute walk to the beverly plaza hotel.
Reviewed August 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

LAU from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2011
So far so good
location
We went to Macau mainly for shows, food and Casinos. The hotel is quite close to the ferry station and it is also in the city center. We can easily find the attractions we want to go and it is also near the big casinos. Room was big enough compare to the new hotels in Macau. Some new hotels rooms are really small. The beds and the facilities in the rooms are fine. Good enough for my one night stay. The service in the reception is so far so good. Bad thing is I am not a smoker but the room smells. Hotel should improve this.
Reviewed August 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ERMAN from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in August 2011
nice rooms and strategic location
very clean room and walking distance for leisure
the location of hotel are very strategic for the foreigner especially for solo traveller who cannot speak mandarin. a lot of kind restaurant, and all the primary needs of us. and if someone want to have a fun for gambling, just not more tahn 5 minute walking we will find the big casino such lisboa and grand lisboa and some of the other surrounding hotel. but the most memorable for me, the restaurant who served me very nice steam fish, the taste and the price was excellent, comparing with my experienced at the other restaurant for 4 days in macau.
Reviewed August 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Stayed one night in August 2011
Big hotel room and great location
great location
I am very happy to stay in Beverly Plaza Hotel because the location is so strategy that it is just located nearby of several big casino such as Casino Lisboa and Wynn.
Reviewed August 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Malaysia
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in August 2011
Nice room with great location
walking distance to restaurants and casinos
The room is spacious, with adequate facilities and nice furnitures. The hotel is very near to various restaurants and walking distance to several casinos.
Reviewed August 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Solomon from Afghanistan
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
abolute filth!!!! dirty
no pros!!! don't book unless you like filth!
The hotel is unclean. The bed sheets are filthy. The service is terrible, the furniture in the rooms are filthy and the shower is so dirty that you are too scared to wash. My wife went and bought a bed sheet to place on the bed so we could sleep! No way would we sleep on the bed sheets supplied! We arrived the manager, he agreed the hotel has problems and he is trying!
Reviewed August 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Hann from Malaysia
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great location, very hard bed, dirty carpet
excellent location, behind grand lisboa
the stay is overall not bad. for that price the hotel is just acceptable. however the bed is extremely hard, it is like sleeping on a plank.the bathroom is clean, and the towels are also quite clean. they have quite a variety of tv channels.. however, a very big disappointment is the carpet is not clean properly. they left a big stapler bullet on the floor, and my mum accidentally step on it. it cause my mum's foot to bled badly. i really hope they can keep their floor free of dangerous objects.. overall the stay is acceptable
Reviewed August 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Malaysia
Family with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in July 2011
Beverly Plaza Hotel
nil
Lovely hotel but the service without a smile
Reviewed August 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Herwin from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in August 2011
great location and big rooms too
great location
this hotel have good location can go any here from here. can come to hotel use lisboa free bus.
Reviewed August 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

YAPP from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in May 2011
Great location, easy to access many casino.
Nice Hotel
The hotel is very clean, staffs also very friendly, great location & easy go to any casino, in the heart of city...
Reviewed August 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: