Very good 7.2
Based on 3834 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

LI from Hong Kong
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Poor Service
Convenient location
I was told to come back at 3:00 p.m. when check-in as room was not yet available. Still needed to wait at the lobby when I came back. Lobby was in a mess. Matress was too hard. Water tank was not working. Buds on bed. Mainland guests smoking everywhere in hotel area including guest lift.
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Pramadi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
A clean hotel to crash in macau
Clean, good price
after a day roaming around macau, a nice hot shower was a treat. the room is larger than normal, so we dont need to squeeze our baby equipment. while the hotel interior is good, the staff were unable to speak proper english, thus making difficult to get their services.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Lester from Singapore
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
3rd visit in 6months
A+ location
title says it all, my 3rd time staying in this hotel in 6months. other than the mattress is rock solid hard, everything is fine
Reviewed July 18, 2011

tan from Malaysia
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Great Location
Efficient
clean and price reasonable. good location and walking distance to those attraction places.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Kwong from Malaysia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Poor Condition
Location
The room was poorly kept as the floor was sticky with old gum. The tiles in the bathroom were darkened and the ceiling was uneven above the bathtub.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

WAI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Relax journey with Reasonable hotel prices
Luxury room with enjoyable rest and relax
elegant and great location and near to the transport bus station which i able to travel to other tourist places with bus such as macau tower, a ma temple etc. luxury room and good scene and view during night time. i am on planning have another trip to macau again with my family.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Catherine from Hong Kong
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Nice hotel with everything ready
No matter you think in your mind, the hotel is ready!
before stepping into the hotel, we are scared the room is bad. However, it gave us a surprise. The room is spacious and all the stuff are clean. Internet is ready. The people is helpful. We even book our next trip with this hotel again!
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Brenton from Australia
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Good service. nice room,
mini safe is good
nice staff, nice room, but would be better if staff could speak more english (lucky i had translator with me, also would be better if had more english channels on television. we had breakfast at the hotel and they charged us for a vinegar that came with a dish but we did not request the vinegar and it showed that it came with the dish not as additional. overall very good,
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Kristina from Germany
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Good location, big room but old and used
Room size, central location (walking distance for sightseeing, near bus station)
the furniture in the room is quite used! the additional bed was only a folding bed (matress much too soft and bad smell!!!). in general the room was clean, however, there were mold stains in the bathroom (especially the curtain in the shower needs definitely to be renewed!) consequently, too eexpensive compared to the conditions! we were accomodate in block a. block b seems to be newer and much nicer! the ceiling in the floors was very low and it smelled like somebody needs to open a window urgently.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Danny from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Lovely Hotel
Citycenter
Well,it is a nice citycenter hotel,a very convenient location around the heart of Macau City.Restaurant,shop,Casino do open 24/7. A great destination and venue for all walks of life traveller,a must location to your heart delighth. All the Big and medium scale hotel is just around the corner and you never run out of eateries and convenient store,foreign currency exchange shop right down the avenue
Reviewed July 15, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: