Very good 7.2
Based on 3833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Shun from United States
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Mixed bag
Feeinternet
The hotel is ok. Location is one block from Lisboa casino, but Lisboa gives difficult 18 in walkway, so not ideal. The front was under loud construction. The water closet smelled and the shower window uses a pull down drape. The drape was growing mildew. Air conditioning was good. Hard to beat value for two beds in macau.
Reviewed May 10, 2011

Ooi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
Good location .. decent rooms
close to casino
the rooms were nice but certainly not cheap compartively to other places. nevertheless as an overall the place was ok. The staff service however could be improve, or i just might not be used to the traditional macau hospitalities yet.
Reviewed May 08, 2011

Hendro from
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Beverly Plaza Hotel
Good location
room is ok. walkind distance to senado square. near san miu minimarket. beside the hotel is cts office that we can buy ticket to guangzhou.
Reviewed May 08, 2011

Wesley from United States
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Consistent, clean and functional
Feels safe, well secured lobby, free internet which works pretty well
Typical harder beds than western standards. Room lighting is a little dark but location is great.
Reviewed May 07, 2011

Kuang from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Comfy Hotel with Foot massager machine in room
good bed, spacious room, foot massager machine, lcd
Comfy bed, we had best night for all of our HK/Macau travel. The 2 single bed is big.
Reviewed May 06, 2011

Tianxiao from China
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Good location
good location, very close to New Lisboa
Room is 3-star level at most and everything was quite old; lobby was under decoration, so seemed quite small. check out was not very speedy.
Reviewed May 05, 2011

WaiHoe from Singapore
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Strategically located hotel
Accessible to major attractions, food and casinos
This hotel is strategically located. At most 15 mins walk to the popular Ruins of St Paul’s. Along the way, you can find the “must taste” food such as the Yi Shun Stew Milk and Margaret Portuguese Tarts. Next to this hotel is also the ticketing office / pick up point for boarding outgoing bus if you are traveling to other parts of China.
Reviewed May 05, 2011

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
nice hotel
the room is big
the bedroom is spacious and comfortable for my kids to stay with.
Reviewed May 03, 2011

chun from Singapore
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Good service and friendly staffs
Glamorous looking room
The moment we went into our room we were surprised to see how great looking the hotel room was!!! But if you're a lonely guy you would want to go to the 3rd and 4th level of the hotel for the sauna.. If you're a couple, you might want to skip that. Another good thing about the hotel is that it is accessible to a lot of places by walking distance and there's a KTV inside. I would definitely go back to this hotel! Only one thing bad about this hotel is that it's quite to sleep on..
Reviewed April 30, 2011

joy from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
great location in macau
best features accessible
the room is big as i expected, the room are newly renovated but the toiletries are lacking
Reviewed April 29, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: