Very good 7.2
Based on 3834 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Itgel from Australia
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Not good
Convenient
The hotel staff were rude. Limited or no English at all. I chose this hotel based on the reviews of other travellers and I agree with some of the points like the room was spacious and the location of the hotel was great. But it wasn't clean at all. My bathroom was not clean, especially the shower - it was smelly. The cable for the internet was broken so I asked for a replacement. The housekeeper brought me another one which was broken too. So when I asked for another one she literally yelled at me in Cantonese which I didn't understand a word of and made a phone call to someone from my room (I assumed it was her manager) and when she finished the called she threw the phone back so hard I actually jumped off my chair. The concierge wasn't so helpful. I had to ask for help to catch a cab from the hotel as most cab drivers don't speak any English and they don't want to pick you up if you're only after a short ride. Anyway, I had to ask the concierge at least 3 times before he actually made his way out of the hotel lobby to help me hail a cab. So overall the service at Beverly Plaza is non-existent. So stay here if you know everything about Macau and can get by on your own without having to ask questions from a local. Otherwise look for a 5-star hotel where you can get some help when you are in need.
Reviewed April 27, 2011

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
A good bet
Surrounded by slots
maccau is basically sightseeing & gambling. location then becomes the foremost factor and this hotel is superbly placed as well as being sparklingly clean.
Reviewed April 26, 2011

kok from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Everything was fine
Everything was good
Great Location n Big room with reasonable price, and a polite receiptionist. recommended....cheersss
Reviewed April 26, 2011

Wing from Hong Kong
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Convenient and good value
Convenient and right next to Libosa hotel
good location which is right next to libosa hotel. it is accessible to major hotel/ casinos/ eatery. environment is ok with spacious room and working table. view is ok to face the libosa hotel.
Reviewed April 26, 2011

Christian from Norway
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
... just ok
Ok location. Nothing more.
the view from our room was good, and the location was ok. the price we got from agoda was ok.
Reviewed April 26, 2011

Shing from Singapore
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Lovely hotel
Spacious room, good location
Having researched on several hotels before choosing this one, it did not disappoint me. The location is conveniently situated, where one can take the shuttle bus from the pier to Grand Lisboa Hotel and take a short 5-mins walk to this hotel. Reception was decent and I got my room pretty quickly. First thing I noticed about the room is that it is very spacious. I've stayed in hotels such as the Grand Lisboa and the size of the room is actually comparable, which surprised me and proved great value for money. This hotel is also located just a short 10mins walk to Senado Square and Macau LKF, which is a bonus. I did not use much of the rest of the facilities so I cannot comment on that. If I had to be critical, I guess it would have been better if the hotel provided free Wi-Fi service.
Reviewed April 25, 2011

GOH from Singapore
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2011
Great location, nice and clean rooms
good location
The hotel is well located and within 3 minutes walking distance from the new and old Lisboa and Wynn casinos. note: Also nearby is the famous Macau Portugese egg tarts! The room is spacious and clean, although it is probably a little old when compared to the spanking new hotels that are coming up on macau. Price-wise, it is alright for a weekend stay as compared to the Venetian and other big hotel names. Recommended for avid casino folks (who dont require much staying time in the hotel anyway).
Reviewed April 25, 2011

JingCong, from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Good location and reasonably priced
location
near to Lisboa casino and hotel without having to pay the price of the hotel rates at Lisboa. 5 mins walk and you can enjoy the free shuttle services. there are few eateries nearby the hotel 10 mins walk to senado square.
Reviewed April 24, 2011

Tak from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Great location
clean
Walking distance to 70% of tourist attraction, clean room
Reviewed April 23, 2011

Aeksejs from Latvia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
We was dissapointed with the lazy staff
none
The room was ok,
Reviewed April 21, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: