Very good 7.2
Based on 3833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Michael from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Less than expected
Location, ethical maid, price
price and location was good, considering that most hotels were expensive that weekend. the bad: bathtub was one major complaint. bathtub had hair folicles still in it. definitely was not sanitary. the plug in the tub was stuck, so i called for help. although it was already one (in a gambling city), all the service guy did when he came up was pull it out. i showed him the hair but he just said to wash it off. is that service? there was an anti-slip mat in the tub, but there was so much mold right under it when i lifted it up. ewwwww!!!! if i was staying any longer than 3 nights and other relative quality rated hotels weren't so expensive last minute, i would have left. there wasn't any complimentary bottled water in the room. for them charging 25hkd for bottled water in a town where you cannot/should not drink faucet water, that was ridiculous. management should go look at any of the other hotels in the area. first one that doesn't serve. the good: i did leave my iphone on the bed, before i went out one day, and it wasn't stolen when i came back. so, i can definitely appreciate that from the maid. the layout and modern decor of the hotel was good.
Reviewed April 21, 2011

Patrick from United Kingdom
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice rooms and good location
from the moment I booked this hotel online to checking out the staff were very professional and courtious, the hotel had good facilities and the location was good for shopping and seeing the local nightlife and casino's, overall I enjoyed my stay there and will use this hotel again
Reviewed April 20, 2011

tean from Malaysia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
great location but poor bell service
very near casino
Reviewed April 18, 2011

Oren from Israel
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2011
Lovely place.
good facilites
Good spot, great location, near by is all the action. the room was great, big, nice, with all the features, in overall was really good!
Reviewed April 18, 2011

Anthony from Australia
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
flawless service.
conveniently located.
really handy location...close to all tourist spots. .
Reviewed April 18, 2011

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
the location of beverly plaza hotel is good
Location
the location of beverly plaza hotel is good. located near major attractions in macau.
Reviewed April 17, 2011

Umar from United Kingdom
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Acceptable value but don't expect too much
Location
Positives: -Good location, within minutes walk of Lisboa -Acceptable room size -Curtains block out sunlight if required -Wired internet appears to be available which we did not use -Some attempt has been made to provide basic minibar in-room -Not too expensive Weaknesses: -No facilities to speak of -No concept of customer service -Walls are thin -Bed is rock-hard -TV selection is bad for english-language viewers
Reviewed April 16, 2011

Leong from Malaysia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 9 nights in April 2011
Great Location
Near to every location
Everything is good except this time the hair dryer is unable to use. Didn't even bother to inform the hotel service, as everytime without fail there would be something amiss.
Reviewed April 15, 2011

IOANNIS from Greece
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Very convenient location
very convenient location.
There was no deluxe room available with double bed so they gave us one in the smoking floor. Unfortunately that room in the 17th floor was smelling really very bad and we had to request a new room even with twin bed. Overall it's a good hotel in a very convenient location. Rooms relatively big and when it comes to cleanness perhaps not perfect but good enough. The staff performance at the reception was below average and I don't understand what's the point of the 200 HKD deposit. Is it to cover a beer or water that you perhaps take from the minibar? It looks to me ridiculous.
Reviewed April 15, 2011

Leung from Portugal
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Good location
Price resonable
Have been waiting so long for check-in, not so efficiency. Cleanliness is good with towels and bed sheet but the room is quite small with twin bed. I think this hotel more likely 3 stars not 4 stars.
Reviewed April 14, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: