Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

BENJAMIN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Fait Hotel
Great location, Good Room, convinient
Room was spacious enough but bed too hard. Staff had only bear minimum english knowledge and breakfast was mainly Chinese.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lian from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice ambiance
Good room, cold ac
As usual i stayed at other hotel
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwok from Hong Kong
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Fair good
Room size, Lobby, Services
Fair good
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NAPOLEON from Philippines
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
trip with my friends
location, the room and the friendly staff
the hotel is nice the staff are friendly and the good about the hotel is its location casinos are just few steps away from the hotel...
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cary from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room for 3 Persons
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Stay at beverly Plaza
Location, Location and Location
The hotel has two blocks (A & B). When we checked in, we were given a room that is clearly not the one indicated in the picture of our booking. It was in Block B. Low ceiling, blocked view and the odour of cigarette smoke was so strong that we asked to change room. The first alternative was similar but appeared to be a slightly bigger room. Eventually we asked for a room in the other block as we stayed before. Much better but the view was not fantastic. The manager was friendly and the security personnel who helped showing the room was kind. The location is good as it is in the centre. Hotel is 4* but perhaps it is overstated. Tip to have the best of this hotel especially for travelers with young children: to request a room in Block A (cleaner, no smoke odour) and to really ensure that the room booked is the same as the one given. Also talk to manager/supervisor in charge because they are more accommodating and can make decision if you need help.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

eu from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
location location
restaurant. casinos nearby
the bed was too hard pillow too thin sleeping difficult
Reviewed September 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Insufficient lighting
Clean
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HAU from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good hotel
Clean and tidy, good location, low price
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Flora from Philippines
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hotel is affordable, convenient location
Comfort, Privacy and Clean
Our stay was Good but I Suggest that at least front desk staff should be able to communicate in English fluently.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Singapore
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great stay
Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Near Casinos
Great stay, not much to complain. Went for the casinos and they are within the vicinity.
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: