Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

scott from United States
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
great value
location value clean
in the heart of the city next to a casino great value clean hotel with very very hard beds, food is marginal and they have 3 floors of spas for the X rated types,
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Chuay from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Big room. Dimly lighted. Centralised location.
Close to casinos & public bus stops. Quick check in/out. Big twin beds.
Not very sound proof. I can hear the people talking outside my room and when the door at the next room closes. Room is big and twin beds are super single size. Lighting is rather dim and wooden furniture design seems like 10 over years ago. Room is clean. Breakfast ends at 10am. Maybe can extend till 11am.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Wiwi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Big room and nice bath room
Good location, big room and nice bath room
Nice hotel with big room and bath room
Reviewed April 23, 2014

CHUN from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
the price is good and logically expectations
location is easily to go any famous casino in macau
Reviewed April 23, 2014

xiumei from China
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
location is good
good location, good location. good location
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Angeline from Singapore
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
We like the cleanliness of the room.
cleanliness, helpful staff and big room
We stayed one night but we like the bigness and cleanliness of the room. And room service was fast as bellhop responded quite fast. The staff was friendly enough also. If only they include breakfast. But on the whole, we do like staying in the hotel.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Kiang from Malaysia
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Clean Room, Good Location
Location, Near Attractions, Near Casino
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Kiang from Malaysia
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Clean, Good Location
Location, City, Near major casino
smooth, good.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Wing from Hong Kong
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
good
service
Reviewed March 26, 2014

chiu from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Just ok
None
Reviewed March 22, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: