Very good 7.2
Based on 3834 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Wai from United Kingdom
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Disappointed this time.
Near Casinos, central location, near ferry.
Second time in Beverly, last time was in business room which was pretty good, this time normal deluxe room. Well the room was ok size, everything was tidy and as clean as could be, but was really showing it's age and not worth the price I paid. To be honest was really disappointed with the room this time.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

HUA from Malaysia
Groups
Beverly Colourful Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
great hotel and good location
It has a large room, good location and friendly staff
it is a good experience to stay at Beverly Plaza Hotel with the family room. It has a large room ,enough for 4 persons and many 24hrs local restaurants nearby.The staffs are very friendly. i will stay there again if i go Macau next time.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Chan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Relax, Relax, Relax
Relax, Relax, Relax
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Xinxin from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
Good breakfast, large room, good location
Comfortable, except a bit confused with wifi service
Reviewed October 17, 2013

chin from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good location and fun hotel
1.conveicient transportation 2.very fun shopping hotel 3.room very clean and staff very friendly only a little expensive
1.conveicient transportation 2.very fun shopping hotel 3.room very clean and staff very friendly only a little expensive
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Blessie from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Cool, Nice
Clean, Fast staff
We enjoyed our stay here in this hotel. The receptionist knows how to speak English. The staff responds very fast and the breakfast buffet was okay.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

lim from Malaysia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
We requested for an early check-in, it was approve
We requested for an early check-in, it was approved, we request for a late check-out, it was approved also, even on a off season time, some hotel would not have approved it. The reception personnel we
We requested for an early check-in, it was approved, we request for a late check-out, it was approved also, even on a off season time, some hotel would not have approved it. The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, fried eggs, sliced salmons and everything you would want for breakfast.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Ruifang from Canada
Families with older children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
pleasant stay..
convenient, clean, comfortable
it was a pleasant stayed. ..the room was clean and comfortable. ..good customer service. ..but they should have wifi provided in hotel room....
Reviewed September 28, 2013

NG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
COMFORT AND COZY
LOCATION IS GREAT EASY TO TAKE BUS IF YOU ARE LIKE US FREE AND EASY TOUR TO MACAU. JUST 5 MIN WALK YOU WILL REACH A BUS STATION WHERE YOU CAN EASY REACH YOUR DESTINATION BY GUIDE WITH LOCAL BUS MAP.
Its so cozy and very convenient to go everywhere in Macau including air port. We got a large buisness double bed room with large bathroom,corner unit with window (lisboa new hotel) great!
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Liau from Malaysia
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
have a nice stay in this hotel
clean, comfortable and friendly staff
hope to stay in this hotel again and will recommend to my friends who wanted to come to Macau
Reviewed September 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: