Very good 7.2
Based on 3833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Yu from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
close side seeing ,nothing elas
nothing , beside hotel much somthing for eat
nothing ,not much,becoz too many pople in macau, so choose this hotel
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dolores from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great base to explore Macau
location, room, quiet
It was a pleasant stay, ideal as a base for our sightseeing of hte old and the new Macau. Breakfast was OK but on 2nd day it was all cold and it was difficult to finally get a hot cup of coffee, food was also very poor. Staff pleasant but not overly helpful.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Singapore
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
spacious n clean
spacious. hi speed wifi. location gd
Is good. Spacious. Free ipgrade. Good location n good deal
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice n comfortable hotel
Good breakfast Internet and large room
Good breakfast Fast Internet City location easy access But no shuttle bus to ferry terminal
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sook from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Will never come back again
Its location was okay
It was a terrible hotel with terrible staff, especially the staff who checked me in; First of all, there were no smiles at all, in fact it looked as if he was in a terrible mood. Then when I passed my booking confirmation to him, he just put it back on the counter without looking at it, then asked me for my passport (in Chinese). I then spoke to him in English and he looked displeased and said "passport". Later, he spoke to me in Mandarin again and told me the deposit amount. I looked at him, puzzled. Again, he looked displeased and just said "deposit". After the check in was done, I was very annoyed when all he did was place my passport together with the room key card on top of the booking confirmation, on the counter, without saying anything. He just looked down and continued doing his thing while I stood there. After a while, I asked him, "done?", he just nodded. It was the worst check in I have ever experienced staying in any hotel anywhere in the world. Later came the room. I specifically requested for a double bed, but when I got in the room, I see twin beds. I then called the front desk to ask, and the first person then passed me to the second person after I asked, then I asked the second person the same question, he then passed me to the third person, and finally after repeating for the third time, I got an answer that it was fully booked, and could not accommodate to my request. I understand it is subject to availability, but I would've appreciated it if they informed me at check in that I did not manage to get what I requested for, or at least do not pass my call to 3 different people before being able to answer one simple question. Finally, I remembered seeing the free wifi icon on website when I booked, but was not informed of any login details or such service at the front desk. I had to call the front desk again to request for the user id and password. I highly suggest that no matter what budget you're on, this hotel should not be a
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
slow Internet, very hard bed, poor English
location.... nothing else
The internet was too slow to make a phone call or stream music. The bed was harder than the floors at the MGM. The staff's English skills were so poor that it 5 people to explain that the Internet password was 888 not aaa.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jin from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good stay
Clean room, strategy location,
clean n nice ambience for family stay. many restaraunts nearby. quick access to town by public transport
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WAN from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great!!!
clean, comfortable and big room
The hotel overall is pretty good, well situated in the city of Macau.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good location but full of cig smell
Good location, 24hr food outlet near hotel, free shuttle to ferry terminal
Near to Casinos and walking distance to St paul. reasonable price, but room is full of cig smell and Tv not working properly.
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lo from China
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
The hotel is in the center of the city
Very convenient
The room was nice and clean, good location. It was very easy to go around, just walk.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: