Very good 7.2
Based on 3831 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3831 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Rex from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Most disappointing 4 Star
The day we checked out. When we were sleeping.
Our stay was very poor. Front desk staff and all staff were miserable. Could not suck a smile out of them. Starting with the wrong room, then moved to room where toilet did not fuction properly, water seeped up through the floor in toilet. Breakfast was disappointing and when dishes were empty (BUFFET) nobody bothered to refill untill I went to point it out. It was shocking. You could not even get a bell boy to hail you a cab. We stood right outside the front door, with 3 door men standing inside the air-conditioned hotel, while we were out in the heat, hailing our own cabs. Shocking!!!
Reviewed May 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yea from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Pleasant stay with friends
Clean, Convenient location, Near to egg tart shop
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Melvin from Singapore
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Totally disappointed with the staff service
Clean, spacious
Disappointed with the staff, I have made request for bigger bed and they told that the room is not ready yet. I went to the hotel before the check in timing so the room was not ready. Therefore I went to the counter again after check in time, they told me room was still not ready and told me to wait if I still need the bigger bed room. So they told me to return back to them in awhile however when I returned back an hour later, the room was still not ready. In the end I only managed to get the room in the evening! The staff is unable to give any specific timing for me to get my room and I have to keep going back to them to check on the status.. Bad service!
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LAY from Malaysia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
not enjoyable
large room with Super smelly weird smell. not fancy to go back again
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edgardo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Close to Parks & Casinos
Location, Big Toilet & Large Window
Basically an average hotel, but close to historical sights.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Serge from France
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
So-so
Close to the old town
The hotel is quite clean and well situated. The staff is not very good, neither is the breakfast... Ths rooms are quite old and smell cigarette. The bed is hard as wood!
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Worawalan from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Limit in facilities
Near casino
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Somrudee from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great location large room
Great location large room
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chow from Hong Kong
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
good loctation
loctation good,bed comfortable and service good
Reviewed May 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KIM from Malaysia
Families with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
city location, nice hotel
helpful staff, city location, near major casinos
The stay was pleasant, we love the location of this hotel. Close to casino area and very easy to walk around. The staff were helpful. It is suitable to bring kids along to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: