Very good 7.2
Based on 3833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

ervina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel
Good location, Clean and Nice Staff
Good place to stay, the room is clean and comfortable, the staff is very nice and Very easy to get to the hotel. Many casinos around the hotel and therefore you can travel freely. There are sightseeing points and shops around the hotel.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Martin from Australia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Filthy dirty rooms, unfriendly staff
I got to check out
We considered changing hotels as the room had extremely low ceilings that were covered in mold, the beds were uncomfortable and the entire place feels dirty. Couldn't wait to get out.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Henry from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Need to be improve specialy on service
Great location, Near from sight seeing and for shopping
Reviewed April 15, 2013

TOMMY from Singapore
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
What can I say , cheap,good location,big room !
Location,price,large room
I like everything about this hotel, been staying there almost every time I'm in macau , just love it,big room close to lisboa,Wynn,starworld,MGM,ruin st paul
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Adeline from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
quite hotel
surrounding lots of restaurant and near to casino
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
its comfortable, clean but no free wifi
comfortable, clean, close to casinos
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Mahmood from Pakistan
Business traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Hard bed
location and location
Reviewed April 12, 2013

HOW from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Strategic hotel, Close to major casinos
Huge room with comfort bed, nice hotel view, close to casinos, free shuttle bus to whalf
Reviewed April 11, 2013

wayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Terrible hard bed.
price,location,
Overall i had a bad stay only because the bed is so hard...very little sleep.I rang reception and asked do you have any soft beds and they replied all beds are hard in this hotel. Also the airconditioning is freezing . I heard 1 guy complaining and wanting a heater.and the bed linen supplied was not warm enough. House keeping was also terrible. Coffee cups not cleaned. Bed was terribly made. I consider the room to be nice enough. Overall if you are a westener do not stay here cause the bed will drive you crazy as well as the airconditioning.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Elaine from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Near Town, good location and relax
Good location, close casino
Good place to stay, behind the hotel is casino and bus station. The room and a staff really good and friendly, best value of the hotel
Reviewed April 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: