Very good 7.2
Based on 3833 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Natnapat from Thailand
Families with older children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good location
bigger room size when compare with same room rate
Room size , bed size is very good but should more concern about smoking smell in the non smoking room. No wi-fi in room , hv to use wi-fi at lobby
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Lui from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Located in the City
Small and nice hotel
The location of the hotel is good and right in the city centre. There are many big Casino around. Within 10 minutes walking distance, you can easily find of point of interest.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Lui from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Hotel in the City
Small but nice hotel
The hotel is located right in the centre of the Macau City. You can easily find lots of big Casinos around. Also, there are many point of interesting things around. Within 10 minutes walking distance, you can reach the Sight-seeing points. Also, there are many Permium shipping centre around. For Food and Beverage, there are many Bars and Restaurants around.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

Siddharth from India
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Everything was horrible
nothing
I would definately never go back to the hotel. The location, food, staff, rooms and everything was a disaster!!
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Luc from Benin
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Freezing rooms
Efficiency, location, rooms
good usual feeling killed but awfully cold temperature in room. No information about warming system.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Marcel from Germany
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
good hotel, great location
location
The location is the big benefit if you decide to stay at the Beverly Plaza Hotel. Casinos, food, all is in walking distance of few minutes to find. The service was ok. The room was big, not very new but for the price absolute OK. I didnt eat in the hotel though. I would book the same hotel again, why not.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Chai from Malaysia
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location and big room
nice room and clean
location is good. is near the center. can easy take the public transport. room with two single beds. that is a big size bed. is clean and nice. Service is standard, cannot expexct too high. only lobby have the wireless internet provide. and lobby dont have much of seat.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Chiranan from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good deal for location
Short walk to everything
The room we got was newly renovated, fortunately. Strange feeling with low ceiling and very hard bed. Nothing much to complain since we skipped breakfast and went out most of the time.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Stephanie from Singapore
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good location
Rooms are getting abit tired & bed too hard
It's my 3rd time staying here due to the location and the size of the bedrooms. Walking distance to major attractions. Got upgraded one night to the beverly club, bathroom was spacious, room was also newer . Will definitely return again when I go to Macau
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Is really Lovely Hotel
Near Casino, Near town, and convenient to ferry terminal
I Like this place, I like the hotel, I like the location. Thank you Beverly Plaza Hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: