Very good 7.2
Based on 3833 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

leow from Singapore
Families with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location with spacious room
near to eateries and famous lisboa casino
Room is quite spacious and clean. It is next to famous lisboa casino and eateries is just round the corner. The room aircon is stuffy but it turns out the temperature of the room is set in the opposite direction. For instance, if you want the room temperature to be cooler, you should set the temperature of the room to be high say 31 degrees instead of low 17 degrees. One thing i like about this hotel is it allows early check in and late check out, i reached macau from hongkong using the earliest ferry 7.30am and i can check into the hotel at 10.00am and late checkout at 2.30pm even though the check out time is 1pm. I left my cigars in the room in a rush for late checkout and the service people informed me if i still want the cigars. Overall, i would still stay in this hotel again if i stay again. If the price can be lower i would stay 1 month in macau.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

WEE from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location
Clean and big room, centrally located
Rooms are big and clean, great location with many shops and food outlets around. Walking distance to places of interest and casinos.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Joseph from United States
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
great location but subpar rooms
the location
The location was great. Right downtown next to all the big hotels like grand lisboa lisboa, starworld, mgm, wynn, and l arc. The rooms where fairly decent but ac wasn't working that great. Also the second or four floor had the extra special suana for male customers.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Surya from Indonesia
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Lovely Hotel
Big Spacious room
Very Nice hotel, Big Spacious room with affordable price. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. They have nice staffs which is very helpful.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Cheung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Good location but fair condition
Very good location and reasonable price
The hotel is at very good location. It is easy to go anywhere from the hotel. The room condition is acceptable. On the down side, the Chinese restaurant was undergoing renovation that was quite unsatisfactory. The receptionist assigned me the non-smoking room without asking my preference which was not good.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Good Location
Good Location & Good price
Good Location, very close to another hotel. Few comments, room was too small and the cleanless the room is not really up to the standard. Front desk agent was not too nice. English is very limited. I was asking the concierge team to book a table for me at the galaxy Macau but they refused. They informed me to call my own due to a $3 fee for local call. Very disappointed.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Stephen from United States
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Average hotel, decent location, poor service
It was close to the downtown area of Macau and the room was larger than average
On three different occasions, our room cards did not function. One of these times required waiting for nearly an hour for the staff to address and then fix the problem. In general, the staff was not helpful, competent, or available. I would recommend staying at the Grand Lisboa - they were abe to help us with business matters that the "business center" at the Beverly could not.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Kenny from Hong Kong
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Nice Hotel in convenient location
Convenience, clean
Generally Happy with stay at hotel. At first was quite disappointed that they didnt keep a double bed for me, and gave me a twin room instead. However, upon reaching room, found could easily roll the beds together to create a supersize bed, so alls well. Originally couldnt locate hotel, this is on same road as Lisboa and Grand Lisboa.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

lie from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
great location, nice room.
location near to everywhere.
nice hotel. confort room. breakfast not so rich enough but still ok. recommentable.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Curtiss from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely Hotel with essentials
Nice Hotel
Hotel was adequete and good for the price paid. Close to everything casinos and shopping that wasn't the city of dreams. Air conditioning was on the weaker side.
Reviewed July 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: