Very good 7.2
Based on 3834 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

neville from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good room for the price
Near entertainment if you like gambling. I do not gamble except for using Chinese taxi's.
Room was big enough for what we needed. Ensuite very nice, shower up with the best. Service very good, although they were very busy. Chinese customers have no patience and no manners. Location good for some shopping and food. Breakfast was good also.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

chary from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
nice hotel, friendly staff
the rooms are big
The rooms are big compared to other 4star hotel. Great location too, though compare to other hotels Beverly Plaza hotel need to improve the appearance to make it more appealing. The hotel staff are nice and very helpful. If i will visit Macau again, i will definitely stay in Beverly Plaza hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Michel from Belgium
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great location and very good value
Great location and big rooms
Extremely mixed feelings about this hotel. Major problem is language. No one speaks English, so if you know exactly what to expect and what to do without any assistance it will be ok. The rooms are big and clean. Everything works sort of. The room was very cold I put the temperature at 36 but it was freezing, no need to call or complain since no one understands. The lobby is nice but don’t expect any assistance. I checked in very early coming strait from the airport but my room was not ready, that was expected. They accepted to keep my suitcase until check in but not my computer, too dangerous they sort of explained! Upon departure I asked for a wakeup call but they forgot. I woke up at 2 PM and rushed to the reception. The attitude was … so what? They did not charge me for … very late checkout. Overall the hotel is extremely noisy, 99.9% Chinese clients coming for gambling or partying. In a nut shell excellent location and if all you need is a bed and a shower and don’t pay the rack rate ( I got 50% discount via the delta airlines website) it will be more than OK. Families or couples should definitely avoid this place. If you need to attend a bachelors party for one or two nights and the price is right the locations is ideal. I will book this hotel again that’s for sure because all I need is a bed and a shower.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Jungjune from South Korea
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Spacious room but gloomy
convenient location
the rooms are really spacious. i mean they're huge in terms of macau standard. however, i've always felt that it was uncomfortable. the room felt gloomy, i felt that the light in the room was not enough to make the ambience feel cosy.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Yeung from China
Family with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great Location
it is right at the city of macau. taxi from hotel to the ferry terminal is around $20 macau dollar. and to the tourist attraction is also $20 taxi only. recommended for both business and family trip.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

pascal from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
very good hotel with efficient staff
the hotel has nice and clean rooms and is located at a walking distance from the major spots.
This is not my first - and surely not my last - stay in this hotel. The rooms are big, clean and well furnished. Daily cleaning even late in the day.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Hoi from Malaysia
Family with teens
Beverly Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Convenience location with reasonable size room
Location
Reasonable clean room but still smell of guest smoking in non smooking floor/rooms & corridor
Reviewed June 13, 2012

TAM from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
clean and new looking hotel
near mrt station, near street market
lovely hotel with friendly staff, clean room and new looking environment. The room is reasonable spacious and the price is absolutely reasonable. The location is perfect because it is walking distance to street market and MRT station.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Phot from Thailand
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
hotel and location
location
Nice hotel, I think they just renovated and everything seems to be good and new. staff are friendly as well. only breakfast was excluded. the location of hotel is close to many shopping area and casino , can walk around and see a lot of thing.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Chan from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great location and large rooms
large room and bed
large room, good location, near shopping, good breakfast and restaurant, dinner had discount,but no air con during night time.
Reviewed June 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: