Very good 7.2
Based on 3833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Morhan from Indonesia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Bad Hotel
No Selling point
This Hotel is no good for guest health because the Bed Mattress very hard. The front office staff also discriminate when handling guest check out process. I already follow the queue for check out but the Chinese guest is served priority, because I'm not Chinese and cannot speak Chinese. After I shouted to the staff suddenly the staff handle my check out process. Almost 30 minutes for my check out process.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Pak from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good location
Nice room
The location of the hotel is great as it's easy to reach other destinations by bus, cab or even on foot. The room is spacious but the lights are too dim for me. The bathroom is only at acceptable standard regarding the cleanliness and the quality of the bathroom supplies.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
hotel
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and great location with big room.
Reviewed May 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Soon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location with friendly staff
Great location, clean room
Our first stay in Macau,generally was nice.location is good where we can hunt food easily within walking distance.room is clean.receptionist is friendly and willing to gave advise and guidance,will return if happened to travel in macau again
Reviewed May 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location/room clean & good service
Located at convenience place
The hotel located at convenience place, room is clean and the front customer service is nice
Reviewed May 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in May 2011
Good location
Location
The location is good. Close to various casinos and food. Some Hotel staff are very helpful. I feel it is good value for money.
Reviewed May 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in January 2010
Good location
Location for its value
The location is good. Close to Lisboa casino and others as well. Hotel staff is very helpful. I feel it is good value for money.
Reviewed May 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly staff
Located in the the center of all the action
really enjoyed staying at beverly plaza hotel. i loved that they offered free wifi in the hotel rooms. i also liked that there are three casinos within a three minute walk. the rooms were also nice, they were recently renovated. will definately stay here again.
Reviewed May 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

AMIT from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely hotel with good english staff
Good pickup drop service and good breakfast.
Nice rooms , very clean and big rooms . good facility , good breakfast, good drop service but for pick up need to call hotel on mobile. co operative staff .
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Malaysia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location and great room
Big room, clean and new hotel
hotel looks new. rooms are clean and big. location of hotel is near 'dai san ba'. takes approx 10-15 minutes to walk to "dai san ba'. taxi drivers will not pick you from the hotel to go there as it is too near. hotel is near several major casinos.
Reviewed May 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: