Very good 7.2
Based on 3834 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

KIEN from Malaysia
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely Hotel
Room is quite nice.. big size. location great
Found a bit weird how come deposit is needed since I already pay the full payment for the room. I don't think this is suitable for some of the customer out there.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Terri from Philippines
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2012
Spacious room but gloomy, convenient location,
Taxi Drivers know where it is, and it's just across the Grand Lisboa
The rooms are really spacious. I mean they're huge in terms of Macau standard. However, I've always felt that it was uncomfortable. The room felt gloomy, I felt that the light in the room was not enough to make the ambience feel cosy. I had problems at first when I wanted to connect to the internet on my room. I couldn't find the ethernet port and I didn't see any cable in the room. I checked the Guest Services and it didn't mention anything about internet in the room. But, it had the number to the house keeping which may know about your problem. So I called the housekeeping, and after some minutes of difficult conversation, one of the hotel staff showed me the ethernet port located underneath the metal strip of my wooden desk (I thought it was strictly ornamental!) It would have been easier if they have more staff that could understand and speak good English. I had a long time trying to explain to the housekeeping that I wanted to connect to the Internet. The solution was to point to my laptop and to my ethernet port. I've always wondered too why their bottles of hotel water was not complimentary. Just when I was checking out, I was charged for the two small bottles of water - the one that's outside of your minibar. This is the first hotel that charged me for that! They do have a convenient Karaoke in this hotel - the NEWAY karaoke. They have quite a number of international songs, but don't expect a lot. They have individual rooms (just like in Red Box) for private parties. The fee wasn't expensive either. But just like the rest of the staff at the hotel - it's very lucky if you find someone who can understand English.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Tham from Malaysia
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Good location and big hotel
So near to Wynn and the othe casino
It was so near to the casino like Grand Lisboa , Wynn and the rest. The location have helps us to save alot on the transport. The hotel is big and the room is clean and nice. The Hotel allow us to have early check in before the actual time. Friendly staff and nice lobby .. its really value for money.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Zachary from United States
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Decent Hotel
Good service, clean rooms, comfy beds
only stayed for one night, but we enjoyed it well enough. really creepy full window separating the bathroom and the bedroom so no privacy there...but the staff let us check out at 2pm with no problem. make sure not to go to the sauna floor of the hotel...it is not a sauna...if you catch my drift. a bit pricey.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

peng from Singapore
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Great location
Near famous casinos
beverly plaza hotel is good location in macau.located in the heart of macau. walking distance between grand lisboa hotel, wyn and star world hotel.as we only had a night here, we did not explore the other facility.overall not bad, hotel service with good and staff honest.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

imleda from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location but bad services
Great Location
were welcome to the hotel with unfriendly staff on reception desk, concierge was not helpful and hotel condition was rather old. Only compliment is good room service and great location.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Wong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Clean room and convenient location
Only 5min walk to Lisboa Hotel. The breakfast is great
i think it is a wise choice for me to pick up this hotel. the free shuttle bus is available almost every half an hour at the macau-hk ferry terminal and 10-minutes' drive to get to the hotel. the room is clean and neat. the price is also not bad for a three-star hotel with 15% discount. the area is pretty downtown and close to the grand lisboa hotel and casino surrounded by other large casinos also. the breakfast was included, with a variety of choices. however, the restaurants nearby are just fine.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

chan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
service quality could be improved. Staff are absen
spacious
room is spacious, but the staff forgets to return me the credit card and id card after checking in. there was a drainage problem in the bath tub and need to argue for some time before changing another room. location is very good. room with higher floor is far better than the lower floor.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Chi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Close to Downtown
Close to Downtown
this hotel is located at the downtown of macau and next to the most favor gambling place “grand lisboa”. only 5 minutes walk to the “av. do infante dom henrique” which is a must go visiting place for tourist. the hotel is clean but a lot of chinese travel trip will booked this hotel, so will be full sometime.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Ng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Bad Service and Arrangement of Rooms
None
bad service in front lines and room arrangement is not accordingly to what we paid for.
Reviewed April 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: