Very good 7.2
Based on 3834 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good value, quality hotel
clean, modern, updated, convenient location
I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms were large, clean and modern. It appears to have been remodeled recently. Carpets near new. Big flat screen TV. Clean bright lobby. Bed a bit firm for me but softer than most Chinese hotels. Casinos all nearby as well. Internet was not working but the first day.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

SC from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great location!
None
Great location just within walking minutes to casino's and shuttle buses. Some restaurants nearby as well for quick food cravings.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location and spacious room
Spacious room and even have 2 tea bags with nice teacups
Even though it's about a 15mins walk from Senando Sq, the hotel has got its own convenience. With stores and a few eateries just located with in 50 meters around the hotel, you would feel much at ease. The staff are a little cold probably due to the weather or they have been seeing tourist day in day out. But if it just for a quick stopover Hotel Beverly plaza is good place to relax in. Their free shuttle bus services to some major casinos, hotel and the ferry terminal is a lot of help.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Cristina from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
"Staff could not communicate well"
"Location was great"
Hotel was in good location however majority of Staff members were not quite helpful in terms of communicating properly. I have purchased my breakfast from Agoda because my family and I wanted to have proper breakfast. The receptionist guided us to go outside hotel after telling him we had free breakfast three times. I doubted but insisted to show me where the location of the restaurant was. We ended up in a very disgusting and dirty restaurant located next to the hotel. I went back to hotel to complain as the lady from the restaurant was asking us to pay but I refused as I thought the restaurant was affiliated with the hotel. I explained the situation to the Staff- read the Agoda voucher (chinese version) realizing we had free breakfast when all those times I expected he knew. He had to tell me afterwards that the breakfast was on level 5. Service was that bad that they did not even open the door for us when we first arrived. We checked out at 6:50am as we had to catch our 10:40 am flight to Shanghai (advising him of the same) and asked to place our luggages into the secure room as we were heading off to the supposed to be “free breakfast”. The Staff had given me such a bad answer “Sorry you have to wait for the bell boy to come at 7:30-7:45” we cannot open the door for you. I had to ask to call the manager to do something about it! Ive been in Macau a few times and this is the first hotel that had such a bad service!
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Carel from Singapore
Group
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great Location, Good size of room
Location and room
This is my 2nd visit to Beverly, my last visit was about 1 yr ago where they had renovation going on. This time I brought my family with elderly along and I had a very good stay with Beverly. They gave me a high floor room with view facing lisboa, no disturbance at all (not sure if construction still going on) room size is good with bathtub, big beds. The only complaint is that the water pressure is abit weak. Location is fantastic with lisboa, wynn and mgm all within walking distance comfy for elderly to walk, and there is also a cheap and nice tim sum restaurant near by. My family is very happy with the stay, I will definitely come back again.
Reviewed April 04, 2012

KOK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good & convenience location
Everything is good as expected.Good location,good food,good service and comfortable room.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

cheah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
good location but small room
nil
good and nice, worth and reasonable, can stay and the location of the place is near historical place
Reviewed April 02, 2012

joe from Malaysia
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Friendly & Good Valued Stay
Great Location
Checked in for a 3 nights stay. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful whenever we seek assistant to locate places of attractions. The room was exceptional clean and strategically located at a convenience just behind Lisboa Casino. It is easily accessible to all places of attraction in Macao. Breakfast was quite standard but our stay was quite pleasant overall.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

joe from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Clean and Valued for Money
Great location
Checked in for a 3 nights stay. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful whenever we seek assistant to locate places of attractions. The room was exceptional clean and strategically located at a convenience just behind Lisboa Casino. It is easily accessible to all places of attraction in Macao. Breakfast was quite standard but our stay was quite pleasant overall.
Reviewed April 02, 2012

Tai from Singapore
Couple
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
great location
The room is spacious for a couple
we had a pleasant stay for a short 1 day stay. otherwise it is alright.
Reviewed April 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: