Very good 7.2
Based on 3833 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Sunder from India
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in March 2012
This is a good hotel for accomodation.
Free LAN, cleanliness, amazing view, near to Grand Lisboa Casino.
We had a comfortable stay. The best part is this hotel is near to best casinos in Macau.
Reviewed March 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

vicki from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel, location central to everything
large room's,bed's comfortable.
very nice hotel, would recomend to anyone, staff very obliging,can speak good english, if you need a good supermarket, at the front of hotel turn right and go up two block's, they have everything you need,even sell beer,wine and spirits. breakfast is fantastic,
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great Location with good facilities
The room
Is is a very nice hotel n I enjoy very much of my stay there. U can walk to the shopping area around & also the famous st Paul's church is just a walking distance. There is a lot of nice food around that u can choose too
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

AGNES from Philippines
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
best value for money seriously!
large room with modern design, great location for those who wanted to go to wynn and lisboa hotel. there's also a nice chinese restaurant right next to the building.
My wife and I didn't expect that the rooms will be that big compared to the hotel rooms in hongkong with the same value for money. The view from the hotel room is fantastic! The only cons that i could think of is the hotel staff doesn't fully understand english as well as the matress in the room is very hard and uncomfortable.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kiat from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2012
Normal hotel, plus point is the rate
Overall normal
basic hotel with proper room facility, but you have to do a "transfer" of lift before getting to the room, passing by another restaurant, which is kind of odd to me.
Reviewed March 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bee from Malaysia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
great location but poor room
good location
this hotel is rather near to Grand Lisboa casino and walking distance to nearby eatery but the room itself is small, bed is hard like concenrete floor, tv is small and toilet is dirty.
Reviewed March 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

AIE from Malaysia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great hotel with good service and location.
Cleanliness, proper maintenance and service
the room is spacious, not so new but is clean and tidy. beds are comfortable, floor is clean. good security and service.
Reviewed March 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Priscilla from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
great location
great location
poor reception service. bed was hard and no complimentary bottles water provide. no wifi too
Reviewed March 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcelis from Netherlands
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Good hotel with friendly staff
Nice rooms, clean and friendly staff
it was a nice stay in a good hotel and with friendly staff in walking distance of all major fun places such as casino's and shopping places
Reviewed March 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Javier from Spain
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in March 2012
Nice and comfortable room but poor cleaning
Location, decoration
the place is nice and has modern deco. the location is good, near the grand lisboa and there are some restaurants in there. only smoking rooms were available when i checked-in. my room was very cold when i arrived so i tried to adjust the temperature in the digital panel, but it didn't work. even when i put it at 30 degrees the air was still cold. i had to ask for a heater in the reception. the treat of the reception people was not kind at all. don't know if they are used to another kind of customers or the reason was that i'm a western. i found some long hairs around the room that obviously were not mine, so the cleaning was poor. not sure if i'll stay in there again. i'll try other options next time.
Reviewed March 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: