Very good 7.2
Based on 3834 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Javier from Spain
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Nice and comfortable room but poor cleaning
Location, decoration
the place is nice and has modern deco. the location is good, near the grand lisboa and there are some restaurants in there. only smoking rooms were available when i checked-in. my room was very cold when i arrived so i tried to adjust the temperature in the digital panel, but it didn't work. even when i put it at 30 degrees the air was still cold. i had to ask for a heater in the reception. the treat of the reception people was not kind at all. don't know if they are used to another kind of customers or the reason was that i'm a western. i found some long hairs around the room that obviously were not mine, so the cleaning was poor. not sure if i'll stay in there again. i'll try other options next time.
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Tony from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Good location
comfort, big area, nice lobby
the room very comfortable and then not too old, 40sqm is very prefect to me
Reviewed March 14, 2012

pornpimol from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Location in the city
Breakfast
if you have never been to macau, you will not find this hotel because some of taxi drivers do not know this hotel. the room ok not so small but the bed is very old, lobby is very small.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

YVONNE from Singapore
Families with young children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Very near president hotel and hotel lisboa!
Normal room
i stay at beverly plaza and my husband, my maid, my two year old baby and i went to eat dinner/lunch almost everyday at wymm hotel cafe. it just walking distance and the food is amazaing!!!!!!!!
Reviewed March 11, 2012

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
big room bad service
big room
the service of counter is very bad. never care of customers. while the room is quite big and the traffic to other places are very convenience. the hotel is not clean enough.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Jasmine from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Clean and Great Location
Spacious Executive Delux Room
As we only had a night here, we did not explore the other facility. But the location is good, th room is clean and spacious. I did request for a complimentry shaver and it was delivered promptly, however the deliver person doesnt look happy and was sulking when she sent the shaver over. Other then that, all was good.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

Desiree from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Lovely hotel at a great location
spacious room
Rooms was big and spacious and hotel was at a convenient location. However the concierge staff were quite rude while I was queuing to check in. But other than that I had a great stay!
Reviewed March 07, 2012

sudip from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
nice hotel at the centre of macau
view
nice hotel, large room ( executive type ) nice location , clean rooms good variety of break fast. good location to discover macau. close to grand lisboa. friendly staff.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Luok from Malaysia
Families with older children
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Hotel was OK
Location
pros: -we stayed in a corner room with 2 super size single beds and it is spacious. -location was good and it is a walking distance to the senado square and to the st. paul's. -staff was helpful cons: - we are charged for the water bottles, rmb 20 each bottles which is not written on the menu. - we find it hard to press the flush button in the toilet. - besides that, the room seems shabby looking (the lighting is not bright enough) - no free wifi in the room and the lobby
Reviewed March 06, 2012

SOON from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good location and big room
lovely room
Very nearby to area of interests. Within walking distance to casino(if you want to throw your $$). Breakfast is ok and options to eat out too.
Reviewed March 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: