Very good 7.2
Based on 3833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

thong from Malaysia
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great Location
best clean ...best location ... best services...
beverly plaza hotel is good location in macau. its near casino , shopping and restaurant.
Reviewed March 02, 2012

Samuel from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
great locations, not expensive
walking distance to popular casinos like lisboa, wynn, mgm or grand lisboa
these hotels quite okay for me but the receptionist not very friendly.. otherwise the rooms is so so lah..
Reviewed March 01, 2012

Yeow from Singapore
Solo travelers
Beverly Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great Location at the heart of Macau
Value for money
Great location for this hotel. Located in the heart of Macau. Walking distance between Grand Lisboa Hotel, Wyn and Star World Hotel. For this location in Macau, Beverly can can command a higher price if they want but they did not so overall I will said it a great hotel location and value for money.
Reviewed March 01, 2012

Stephanie from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Good location
great location , hotel doesn't have casino but nearby to other big ones like lisboa. rooms large .
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Stephanie from Singapore
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Good location
Great location , hotel doesn't have casino but nearby to other big ones like Lisboa. Rooms large .
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Chui from Singapore
Groups
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location but poor services at reception
Great location, nice clean spacious room
I have stayed at Beverly Plaza Hotel many times. It has great location, clean and spacious room and very affordable hotel rates. There are however 2 areas which require huge improvements. First, the services at the reception counter was poor. I was made standing there are more than half hour just to wait for check out! There was no proper queue and the staff at service counter didn't even serve with any eyes contacts or greetings. Secondly, the hotel should change the hotel room doors with noise reduction hinges. I was awake several times in the night from the doors slamming sounds from the rooms next door.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

Chan from Canada
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Room and location good
good location
the room is good and big. front desk work very slow. service can say under standard. location is good. walk to restaurants and casino is not far.should be in a safe area too. *** special request. can you put my reward point back to my other account becasue i already open an account with member under the name of molly mun yi chan. because this hotel was booked by my friend and he don't know i already have an account in your company. thanks.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Angel from Philippines
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good hotel room with good location
Hotel looks new and modern overall from lobby to elevator to the rooms. It's spacious enough for both the room and the toilet. It's also clean and well-maintained. Bed is not the softest but comfortable enough. Location is good as it is 5-minutes away from Grand Lisboa by foot. Reasonable price for how the hotel is overall.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Chu from Malaysia
Couples
Beverly Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Lovely Hotel and goods service and honest staff.
Bigger room
Overall not bad, hotel service with good and staff honest.
Reviewed February 27, 2012

EMMA from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
excellent location
hotel is within walking distance to senado square and St paul ruins. our room was quite big and comfortable
over all, we had a comfortable stay, nice room, good food, good location. however, the staff wasn't so friendly. regardless of this minor negative factor, will still recommend the hotel to friends and relatives!
Reviewed February 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: